Welcome to Academic Council

Dr. Peggy Doss

Ms. Crystal Halley
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Mr. Mark Spencer
Associate Vice Chancellor for Program Development, Assessment, and Distance Learning

Dr. Steven Harper
Dean, School of Arts and Humanities

Dr. Marsha Clayton
Dean, School of Business

Mr. Brian Hairston
Dean, School of Computer Information Systems

Dr. Kim Level
Dean, School of Education

Dr. Michael Blazier
Dean, College of Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources

Mr. Daniel Boice
Director, University Library

Dr. Shuneize Slater
Dean, School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences

Dr. Brandy Haley
Dean, School of Nursing

Dr. Clint Young
Dean, School of Social & Behavioral Sciences

Ms. Caroline Johnson
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Success, Academic Advising
Division of General Studies

Mr. Keith Chambliss
Registrar, Office of the Registrar