Faculty & Staff

Brandy Haley, PhD, RN
Dean & Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 109
haley@uamont.edu
Phone: 870-460-1769

Peggy Forrest
Administrative Assistant III
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 110
forrestp@uamont.edu
Phone: 870-460-1069

Christine Felts, PhD, RN
Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 124
felts@uamont.edu
Phone: 870-460-1168

Heidi Hogue, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 112 
hogueh@uamont.edu
Phone: 870-460-1369

Karen Hyatt, MSN, RN, CNE®cl
Assistant Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 119
hyattk@uamont.edu
Phone: 870-460-1469

Leia O’Fallon, MNSc, APRN
Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 114
ofallon@uamont.edu
Phone: 870-460-1669

Jamie Palmer, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 116
palmerj@uamont.edu
Phone: 870-460-1201

Morgan Scott, BSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 123
scottm@uamont.edu
Phone: 870-460-1401

Anita Shaw, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 113
shawa@uamont.edu
Phone: 870-460-1569

Joy Stringfellow, BSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Office:  Sorrells Hall Room 122
stringfellow@uamont.edu
Phone:  870-460-1501

Sharon Walters, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 115
walters@uamont.edu
Phone: 870-460-1368

Robin Wood, BSN, RN, CHSE, CNE®cl
Simulation Coordinator
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 107
woodra@uamont.edu
Phone: 870-460-1269

All policies are reviewed and updated routinely. 

Top