Faculty & Staff

Scott Bearden, M.M
Interim Chair, Division of Music
Assistant Professor of Music
Voice
Office: Music Building 116
Phone: 460-1860
beardens@uamont.edu

Mark Sullivan
Administrative Assistant II
Division of Music
Office: Music Building 130-131
Phone: 460-1060
sullivanm@uamont.edu

Stephen Busath, D.M.A.
Director of Bands/Assistant Professor of Music
Percussion
Office: Visual and Performing Arts 203
Phone: 460 - 1270
busath@uamont.edu

Lester Pack, M.M.
Professor of Music
Theory/Guitar
Office: Visual and Performing Arts 102
Phone: 460 - 1461
pack@uamont.edu

Sissy Pierce, M.Ed.
Woodwind Adjunct
Double Reeds, Clarinet, Woodwind Methods
pierce@uamont.edu

Kent Skinner, D.M.A.
Director of Choral Activities
Professor of Music
Office: Visual and Performing Arts 202/204
Phone: 460 - 1288
skinner@uamont.edu

Jason Smith, M.M.
Director of Jazz Studies
Instructor of Music
Trumpet / Jazz One
Office: Visual and Performing Arts 102
Phone: 460 - 1660
smithjc@uamont.edu

Dipendra Sunam, D.M.A
Assistant Professor of Music
Piano
Office:  Music Building 201
Phone:  460 - 1360
sunam@uamont.edu

Leah Venable, M.M.E.
Flute and School Methods Adjunct
Flute, Elementary Music Methods
kuhn@uamont.edu

Top