Faculty & Staff

Dr. Kim Level
Dean of the School of Education
level@uamont.edu
Office: 114 Phone: 870-460-1062

Dr. Denise Baldwin
Associate Professor
baldwindf@uamont.edu
Office: 212 Phone: 870-460-1562

Ms. Danta Briggs
Administrative Specialist
briggs@uamont.edu
Office: 105 Phone: 870-460-1161

Ms. Memory Frazer
Instructor
frazer@uamont.edu
Office: 224 Phone: 870-460-1561

Ms. Deborah Givhan
Instructor
givhan@uamont.edu
Office: 204 Phone: 870-460-1696

Dr. Ryan Gray
Associate Professor
grayr@uamont.edu
Office: 222 Phone: 870-460-1844

Mr. Landon Grimes
Partnership Coordinator
GrimesL@uamont.edu
Office: 104 Phone: 870-460-1362

Dr. Suzanna Guizar
Associate Professor
guizar@uamont.edu
Office: 228 Phone: 870-460-1262

Ms. Emily Harvey
Instructor
whiteem@uamont.edu
Office 215, Phone: 870-460-1939

Dr. Donna Hunnicutt
Associate Professor
hunnicutt@uamont.edu
Office: 107 Phone: 870-460-1862

Ms. Wanda Jackson
Instructor
jacksonwm@uamont.edu
Office: 123 Phone: 870-460-1667

Ms. Kim Johnson
Program Manager
johnsonkim@uamont.edu
Office 113 Phone 870-460-1613

Dr. Tracie Jones
ERZ Director
jonestr@uamont.edu
Office: 126 Phone: 870-460-1796

Dr. Jeff Longing
Professor
longingj@uamont.edu
Office: 227 Phone: 870-460-1861

Dr. Dwayne Massey
Professor
massey@uamont.edu
Office: 220 Phone: 870-460-1863

Ms. Rebecca Newton
Instructor
newtonr@uamont.edu
Office: 223 Phone: 870-460-1596

Ms. Christi Martin
Administrative Specialist
MartinCH@uamont.edu
Office 112, Phone: 870-460-1063

Dr. Melinda Salloukh
Assistant Professor
Salloukh@uamont.edu
Office:  211  Phone:  870-460-1662

Dr. Kathleen Shahan
Associate Professor
shahan@uamont.edu
Office: 116 Phone: 870-460-1496

Ms. Gail Shelby
Administrative Specialist
shelbyg@uamont.edu
Office: Willard Hall Lobby Phone: 870-460-1062

Dr. Kim Wilkerson
Assistant Professor
wilkersonkk@uamont.edu
Office: 203 Phone: 870-460-1661

Ms. Melissa Wilson
Instructor
WilsonM@uamont.edu
Office: 205 Phone: 870-460-1462

Top