Faculty & Staff

Ms. Kim Level
Dean of the School of Education
level@uamont.edu
Office: 114 Phone: 870-460-1063

Dr. Denise Baldwin
baldwindf@uamont.edu
Office: 212 Phone: 870-460-1562

Danta Briggs
briggs@uamont.edu
Office: 105 Phone: 870-460-1161

Memory Frazer
frazer@uamont.edu
Office: 224 Phone: 870-460-1561

Deborah Givhan
givhan@uamont.edu
Office: 204 Phone: 870-460-1696

Dr. Ryan Gray
grayr@uamont.edu
Office: 222 Phone: 870-460-1844

Dr. Suzanna Guizar
guizar@uamont.edu
Office: 228 Phone: 870-460-1262

Emily Harvey
whiteem@uamont.edu
Office 215, Phone: 870-460-1939

Dr. Donna Hunnicutt
hunnicutt@uamont.edu
Office: 107 Phone: 870-460-1862

Wanda Jackson
jacksonwm@uamont.edu
Office: 123 Phone: 870-460-1667

Kimberly Johnson
johnsonkim@uamont.edu
Office 113 Phone 870-460-1613

Dr. Tracie Jones
jonestr@uamont.edu
Office: 126 Phone: 870-460-1796

Dr. Jeff Longing
longingj@uamont.edu
Office: 227 Phone: 870-460-1861

Dr. Dwayne Massey
massey@uamont.edu
Office: 220 Phone: 870-460-1863

Rebecca Newton
newtonr@uamont.edu
Office: 223 Phone: 870-460-1596

Lisa Reed
reedL@uamont.edu
Office: 122 Phone: 870-460-1362

Kim Rogers
rogersKM@uamont.edu
Office 104, Phone: 870-460-1062

Dr. Melinda Salloukh
Salloukh@uamont.edu
Office:  211  Phone:  870-460-1662

Dr. Kathleen Shahan
shahan@uamont.edu
Office: 116 Phone: 870-460-1496

Gail Shelby
shelbyg@uamont.edu
Office: Willard Hall Lobby Phone: 870-460-1063

Dr. Kim Wilkerson
wilkersonkk@uamont.edu
Office: 203 Phone: 870-460-1661

Melissa Wilson
WilsonM@uamont.edu
Office: 205 Phone: 870-460-1462

Top