About Us

Library Staff


Daniel Boice
Boice@uamont.edu
Director of Library
Librarian for School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences and School of Nursing
A.M.L.S., University of Michigan
M.A., University of Michigan
B.A., Calvin College
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1480

Dr. Renée Chérie Clark
Clarkr@uamont.edu
Assistant Librarian
Reference & Acquisitions Librarian
Librarian for School of Business, School of Arts & Humanities, and Department of Music
B.A., University of California at Riverside
M.A., University of California at Riverside
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
M.S.I., University of Michigan
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1481

A. Blake Denton
dentona@uamont.edu
Assistant Librarian
Special Collections Librarian/Archivist
Librarian for School of Social and Behavioral Sciences and College of Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources
MLIS, University of Alabama
MA, University of South Alabama
BA, Athens State University
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1581

Pamela Jones
JonesPF@uamont.edu
Library Technician
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1886

Erica McMickle
mcmickle@uamont.edu
Circulation Assistant
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1380

Elizabeth K. Parish
parishe@uamont.edu
Assistant Librarian
Digital Services Librarian
Librarian for School of Computer Information Systems and School of Education
M.L.I.S., Louisiana State University
B.A., Louisiana College
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1280

Amber Schober
Schober@uamont.edu
Library Technician
Office:Library Phone: 870-460-1181

Annette Vincent
vincent@uamont.edu
Circulation Manager and Library Supervisor
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1381

Dana Weast
weastd@uamont.edu
Interlibrary Loans Services and Administrative Specialist
Office: 870-460-1580

Top