Finance and Administration

Welcome to the Office of Finance and Administration


If you ever need assistance, the various units within the Office of Finance and Administration are listed on the panel at the left and each page has contact information for the people who staff these units.  Please make use of this information and if you are unsure who you should contact for your particular need, call 870-460-1022 and we will help you reach the right person.


Contact Us

Office of Finance & Administration
140 University Place
P.O. Box 3597
Monticello, AR 71656
Phone: 870-460-1022
Fax: 870-460-1922

staff

Alex Becker
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
beckera@uamont.edu
Office: BBC 205-D
Phone: 870-460-1022

Debbie Gasaway
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
gasaway@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-G
Phone: 870-460-1622

Letica Adams
Business Manager
adamsl@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-C
Phone: 870-460-1173

Lindy Hester
Financial Services Administrator
hester@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-J
Phone: 870-460-1722

Sage Loyd
Project Manager
coons@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-E
Phone: 870-460-1422

Frank Porto
Assistant Controller
portofj@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-K
Phone: 870-460-1322

Trinita Newton
Accountant
newtont@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205
Phone: 870-460-1022

Rhonda Hatley
Fiscal Support Supervisor
hatley@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 208
Phone: 870-460-1044

Susan Strickland
Fiscal Support Specialist
strickland@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 210
Phone: 870-460-1244

Gay Pace
Director of Procurement Services
pace@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-B
Phone: 870-460-1140

Lee Ann McDaniel
Procurement Coordinator
mcdaniell@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-A
Phone: 870-460-1040

Jennifer Hargis
HR Manager
hargis@uamont.edu
Office: Harris Hall, Room 324
Phone: 870-460-1882

Tabetha Thompson
Human Resources Analyst
thompsonTL@uamont.edu
Office: Harris Hall, Room 325
Phone: 870-460-1682

Carol Culp
Payroll Services Coordinator
culpc@uamont.edu
Office: Harris Hall, Room 328
Phone: 870-460-1182

Griselda Smith
Fiscal Support Analyst
smithg@uamont.edu
Office: Harris Hall, Room 321
Phone: 870-460-1082

Top