Meet the Staff

Welcome to UAM Admissions


Contact Us:
admissionsoffice@uamont.edu
870-460-1026

Mary Whiting
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Director of Disability Services and International Student Services
870-460-1226
whitingm@uamont.edu

Samantha Milner
Assistant Director of Admissions & Recruitment, Coordinator of International Services
870-460-1427
milner@uamont.edu

Whitney Litzsey
HEI Program Coordinator
870-460-1526
Litzsey@uamont.edu

Latoya Yarbrough
Student Recruitment Specialist
870-460-1126
YarbroughL@uamont.edu

Hiddi Watson
Administrative Support Supervisor
870-460-1727
watsonh@uamont.edu

Shanna Forrest
Administrative Specialist III
870-460-1025
forrests@uamont.edu

Chrystal Flick
Administrative Specialist II
870-460-1326
flick@uamont.edu

Top