Jay Hughes

hughesj@uamont.edu
Vice Chancellor for University Operations and Student Affairs
Office: BBC 205-D Phone: 870-460-1022

Debbie Gasaway

gasaway@uamont.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
Office: BBC 205-G Phone: 870-460-1622

Leah Bryant

bryantl@uamont.edu
Administrative Specialist III
Office: BBC 205 Phone: 870-460-1322

Letica Adams

adamsl@uamont.edu
Financial Services Administrator
Office: BBC 207 Phone: 870-460-1173

Alex Becker

beckera@uamont.edu
Payroll & Reporting Manager
Office: BBC 205-F Phone: 870-460-1123

Jason Cooper

copperj@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Analyst
Office: Cashiers Phone: 870-460-1043

Carol Culp

culpc@uamont.edu
Payroll Services Coordinator
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 203 Phone: 870-460-1182

Candis Fendley 

fendleyc@uamont.edu
Accountant I
Office: BBC 206 Phone: 870-460-1273

Mary Foster

fosterm@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Specialist
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 204 Phone: 870-460-1282

Becky Hammett

hammettb@uamont.edu
Interim Financial Aid Director
Office: Harris Hall Phone: 870-460-1550

Catherine Hammock

hammockc@uamont.edu
Human Resources Analyst
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 202 Phone: 870-460-1682

Jennifer Hargis

hargis@uamont.edu
Personnel Manager HR Manager
Office: BBC, 205 F Phone: 870-460-1882

Rhonda Hatley

hatley@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Supervisor
Office: Accounts Payable Phone: 870-460-1044

Lindy Hester

hester@uamont.edu
Account Services Administrator
Office: BBC 208 Phone: 870-460-1722

Britney Jackson

jacksonb@uamont.edu
Project Manager
Office: BBC 205-E Phone: 870-460-1022

Sage Loyd

coons@uamont.edu
Grants Analyst
Office: BBC 205-J Phone: 870-460-1422

Lee Ann McDaniel

mcdaniell@uamont.edu
Procurement Coordinator (Purchasing State Contracts, Travel Authorizations, Fixed Assets)
Office: BBC 205-A Phone: 870-460-1040

Cristina Navarrete

navarretec@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Specialist
Office: Cashiers Phone: 870-460-1143

Gay Pace

pace@uamont.edu
Director of Procurement Services
Office: BBC 205-B Phone: 870-460-1140

Melissa Robertson

robertsonm@uamont.edu
Accountant I
Office: Cashiers Phone: 870-460-1743

Anissa Ross

ross@uamont.edu
Chief Information Officer
Office: Wells Hall B03 Phone: 870-460-1036

Griselda Smith

smithg@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Analyst
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 201 Phone: 870-460-1082

Susan Strickland

strickland@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Specialist
Office: Accounts Payable Phone: 870-460-1244