Debbie Gasaway

gasaway@uamont.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
Office: BBC 205-G
Phone: 870-460-1622

Alex Becker

beckera@uamont.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Office: BBC 205-D
Phone: 870-460-1022

Leah Bryant

bryantl@uamont.edu
Administrative Specialist III
Office: BBC 205
Phone: 870-460-1322

Letica Adams

adamsl@uamont.edu
Financial Services Administrator
Office: BBC 207
Phone: 870-460-1173

Jason Cooper

copperj@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Analyst
Office: Cashiers
Phone: 870-460-1043

Carol Culp

culpc@uamont.edu
Payroll Services Coordinator
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 203
Phone: 870-460-1182

Candis Fendley 

fendleyc@uamont.edu
Payroll Manager
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 205
Phone: 870-460-1683

Mary Foster

fosterm@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Specialist
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 204
Phone: 870-460-1282

Catherine Hammock

hammockc@uamont.edu
Human Resources Analyst
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 202
Phone: 870-460-1682

Jennifer Hargis

hargis@uamont.edu
Personnel Manager HR Manager
Office: BBC, 205 F
Phone: 870-460-1882

Rhonda Hatley

hatley@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Supervisor
Office: Accounts Payable
Phone: 870-460-1044

Lindy Hester

hester@uamont.edu
Account Services Administrator
Office: BBC 208
Phone: 870-460-1722

Britney Jackson

jacksonb@uamont.edu
Project Manager
Office: BBC 205-E
Phone: 870-460-1022

Sage Loyd

coons@uamont.edu
Grants Analyst
Office: BBC 205-J
Phone: 870-460-1422

Lee Ann McDaniel

mcdaniell@uamont.edu
Procurement Coordinator (Purchasing State Contracts, Travel Authorizations, Fixed Assets)
Office: BBC 205-A
Phone: 870-460-1040

Allison Morgan

morganan@uamont.edu
Accountant I
Office: BBC 206
Phone: 870-460-1273

Gay Pace

pace@uamont.edu
Director of Procurement Services
Office: BBC 205-B
Phone: 870-460-1140

Melissa Robertson

robertsonm@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Supervisor
Office: Cashiers
Phone: 870-460-1743

Anissa Ross

ross@uamont.edu
Chief Information Officer
Office: Wells Hall B03
Phone: 870-460-1036

Griselda Smith

smithg@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Analyst
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 201
Phone: 870-460-1082

Susan Strickland

strickland@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Specialist
Office: Accounts Payable
Phone: 870-460-1244