Finance and Administration

Alex Becker

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
beckera@uamont.edu
Office: BBC 205-D
Phone: 870-460-1022

Debbie Gasaway

Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
gasaway@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-G
Phone: 870-460-1622

Letica Adams

Business Manager
adamsl@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-C
Phone: 870-460-1173

Lindy Hester

Financial Services Administrator
hester@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 207
Phone: 870-460-1722

Sage Loyd

Project Manager
coons@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-E
Phone: 870-460-1422

Frank Porto

Accountant
portofj@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-K
Phone: 870-460-1322

Allison Sikes

Grants Analyst
morganan@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-J
Phone: 870-460-1273

Accounts Payable

Rhonda Hatley

Fiscal Support Supervisor
hatley@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 208
Phone: 870-460-1044

Susan Strickland

Fiscal Support Specialist
strickland@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 210
Phone: 870-460-1244

Office of Procurement

Gay Pace

Director of Procurement Services
pace@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-B
Phone: 870-460-1140

Lee Ann McDaniel

Procurement Coordinator
mcdaniell@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-A
Phone: 870-460-1040

Human Resources and Payroll

Jennifer Hargis

HR Manager
hargis@uamont.edu
Office: BBC, 205-F
Phone: 870-460-1882

Carol Culp

Payroll Services Coordinator
culpc@uamont.edu
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 203
Phone: 870-460-1182

Mary Foster

Fiscal Support Specialist
fosterm@uamont.edu
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 204
Phone: 870-460-1282

Catherine Hammock

Human Resources Analyst
hammockc@uamont.edu
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 202
Phone: 870-460-1682

Griselda Smith

Fiscal Support Analyst
smithg@uamont.edu
Office: Sorrells Hall, Suite 200, Room 201
Phone: 870-460-1082