Justin T. Anders, M.A.

Chair, Division of Music
Office: Visual and Performing Arts Building
Phone: 460 - 1860
anders@uamont.edu

Carolyn Howell

Division of Music Secretary
Office: Music Building 130
Phone: 460 – 1060
howellc@uamont.edu

Paul Becker, D.M.A.

Professor of Music
(Piano, Accompanist)
Office: Music Building 201
Phone: 460 - 1360
becker@uamont.edu

Leah Kuhn, M.M.E.

Flute and School Methods Adjunct
Flute, Elementary Music Methods
kuhn@uamont.edu

Don Marchand, M.M.

Director of Bands
Low Brass/Jazz Studies
Instructor of Music
Office: Music Building 217
Phone: 460 - 1960
marchand@uamont.edu

Les Pack, M.M.

Professor of Music
Theory/Guitar
Office: Visual and Performing Arts Building 102
Phone: 460 - 1461
pack@uamont.edu

Sissy Pierce, M.Ed.

Woodwind Adjunct
Double Reeds, Clarinet, Woodwind Methods
pierce@uamont.edu

Kent Skinner, D.M.A.

Director of Choral Activities
Professor of Music
Office: Visual and Performing Arts Building
Phone: 460 - 1288
skinner@uamont.edu

Jason Smith, M.M.

Director of Jazz Studies
Trumpet / Jazz One
smithjc@uamont.edu

Kaleb Knight, M.M

Woodwind Adjunct
Saxophone, Jazz Doubles
knightk@uamont.edu

Paul Stivitts, M.M.

Percussion/Drum Set
Office: Visual and Performing Arts Building
Phone: 460-1270
stivitts@uamont.edu

Scott Bearden, D.M.A

Voice
Office: Music Building
Phone: 460-1560
BeardenS@uamont.edu