Mark Spencer, M.F.A.

Dean, School of Arts and Humanities
Office: Memorial Classroom Building 112
Phone: 460 – 1178
spencer@uamont.edu

Carolyn Howell

Division of Music Secretary
Office: Music Building 130
Phone: 460 – 1060
howellc@uamont.edu

Justin T. Anders, M.A.

Director of Bands
Assistant Professor of Music
Office: Visual and Performing Arts Building
Phone: 460 - 1860
anders@uamont.edu

Les Pack, M.M.

Assistant Director of Bands
Professor of Music
Office: Visual and Performing Arts Building 102
Phone: 460 - 1461
pack@uamont.edu

Claude E. Askew, M.M.

Director of Graduate Jazz Studies
Instructor of Music
Office: Visual and Performing Arts Building
Phone: 460-1260
askew@uamont.edu

Paul Becker, D.M.A.

Professor of Music
(Piano, Accompanist)
Office: Music Building 201
Phone: 460 - 1360
becker@uamont.edu

Bevery Lobitz, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Voice
Office: Music Building 207
Phone: 460 - 1560
lobitz@uamont.edu

Don Marchand, M.M.

Director of Undergraduate Jazz Studies
Instructor of Music
Office: Music Building 217
Phone: 460 - 1960
marchand@uamont.edu

Kent Skinner, D.M.A.

Director of Choral Activities
Professor of Music
Office: Visual and Performing Arts Building 217
Phone: 460 - 1288
skinner@uamont.edu

John C. Webb, M.M.E.

Assistant to the Dean
Assistant Professor of Music
Office: Music Building 131
Phone: 460 - 1160
webb@uamont.edu

Jason Smith, M.M.

High Brass and Jazz Ensemble Adjunct
Trumpet, Jazz Band One
smithjc@uamont.edu

Sissy Pierce, M.Ed.

Woodwind Adjunct
Double Reeds, Clarinet, Woodwind Methods
pierce@uamont.edu

Leah Kuhn, M.M.E.

Flute and School Methods Adjunct
Flute, Elementary Music Methods
kuhn@uamont.edu