Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: W

Name: Shekita Waits
Department: Admissions
Email: WAITS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1025
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 120
Name: Kenneth Wallen
Department: Forestry
Email: WALLEN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1732
Building: Forest Resources Center
Address: Room B208
Name: Kimberly Wallis
Department: College of Technology Crossett
Email: WALLISK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2005
Building: McGoogan
Address: 201B
Name: Kay Walter
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: WALTER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1578
Building: MCB
Address: 122
Name: Jeanette Walters
Department: Social & Behavioral Sciences
Email: WALTERSJM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1172
Building: MCB
Address: 301 D
Name: Sharon Walters
Department: Nursing
Email: WALTERS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1368
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 115
Name: Bob Ware
Department: College of Technology
Email: WAREB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2101
Building: McGehee
Address: 204
Name: Chris Watt
Department: Forest Resources
Email: WATT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1752
Building: Forestry
Address: B119
Name: Dana Weast
Department: School of Forestry and Natural Resources
Email: WEASTD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1049
Building: Forest Resources Center
Address: Room C101
Name: Robyn Weatherspoon-Cole
Department: Information Technology
Email: WEATHERSPOON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1036
Building: Wells Hall
Address: B02
Name: Bobby Webb
Department: Forest Resources
Email: WEBBB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1649
Building: Forestry
Address: B102
Name: John Webb
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: WEBB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1160
Building: MCB
Address: 131
Name: Belinda Wells
Department: Nursing
Email: WELLSB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1268
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 116
Name: Haley West
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: WESTH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1616
Building: Science Center
Address: B-16
Name: Alisa White
Department: College of Technology
Email: WHITEA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2026
Building: Crossett
Address:
Name: Don White
Department: Forest Resources
Email: WHITED@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1490
Building: Forestry
Address: B118
Name: Patricia White
Department: Registrar's Office
Email: WHITEP@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1735
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 102
Name: Ruth White
Department: College of Technology
Email: WHITERN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2029
Building: Crossett
Address:
Name: Mary Whiting
Department: Admissions-Special Student Services
Email: WHITINGM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1226
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 124
Name: Campbell Wilkerson
Department: College of Technology
Email: WILKERSON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2027
Building: Crossett
Address:
Name: Kimberly Wilkerson
Department: School of Education
Email: WILKERSONKK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1661
Building: Willard Hall
Address: Room 203
Name: Andrew Williams
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: WILLIAMSA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1465
Building: Science Center
Address:
Name: Dana Williams
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: WILLIAMSDA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1287
Building: MCB
Address: Room 211
Name: Don Williams
Department: Information Technology
Email: WILLIAMSDR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1536
Building: Wells Hall
Address: Room 108
Name: Elsie Naomi Williams
Department: Academic Affairs
Email: WILLIAMSEN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1033
Building: Administration Building
Address: Front Desk
Name: Melissa Wilson
Department: School of Education
Email: WILSONM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1462
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 205
Name: Stacy Wilson
Department: Forest Resources
Email: WILSONST@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1392
Building: Forestry
Address: A112
Name: Whitney Wilson
Department: Athletics
Email: WILSONW@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1456
Building: Fieldhouse
Address: 111
Name: Brenda Woodard
Department: Registrar
Email: WOODARD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1435
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 109
Name: Yvette Wright
Department: University Police
Email: WRIGHTMY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1083
Building: University Police Building
Address: