Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: T

Name: Phillip Tappe
Department: Forest Resources
Email: TAPPE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1352
Building: Forestry
Address: C101B
Name: Jeffrey Taylor
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: TAYLORJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1766
Building: Science Center
Address: C-22
Name: Roberta Thomas
Department: Counseling/Testing
Email: THOMASR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1453
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 224
Name: Lynne Thompson
Department: Forest Resources
Email: THOMPSON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1349
Building: Forestry
Address: A109
Name: Mary Helen Tillman
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci.
Email: TILLMAN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1546
Building: MCB
Address: 300
Name: Pat Todd
Department: College of Technology
Email: TODD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2023
Building: Crossett
Address: 6-A
Name: Amanda Tolbert
Department: Agriculture/Serec
Email: TOLBERT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1591
Building: Agriculture
Address: 131
Name: Kyle Tolin
Department: Athletics/Basketball
Email: TOLIN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1258
Building: Steelman Field
Address: 113