Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: E

Name: Alvy Early
Department: Athletics/Director
Email: EARLY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1158
Building: Fieldhouse
Address: 114
Name: Wayne Edwards
Department: College of Technology McGehee
Email: EDWARDSWW@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2163
Building: McGehee Main
Address: Room 115
Name: Carole Efird
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: EFIRD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1464
Building: Science Center
Address: A-29
Name: Kelsey Englert
Department: Arts and Humanities
Email: ENGLERT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1278
Building: Memorial Classroom Building
Address: MCB 104
Name: Jim Evans
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: EVANS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1589
Building: Wells Hall
Address: 202
Name: Laura Evans
Department: Academic Affairs
Email: EVANSL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1233
Building: Administration Building
Address: Room 106-B
Name: Walter M Everett
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: EVERETTW@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1647
Building: MCB
Address: Room 308