Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: C

Name: Roy Cabaniss
Department: School of Business
Email: CABANISS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1441
Building: BBC
Address: 309
Name: Nikki Calhoun
Department: College of Technology
Email: CALHOUNN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2105
Building: McGehee
Address: Room 109
Name: Sharon Cantrell
Department: College of Technology
Email: CANTRELLS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2106
Building: McGehee
Address: 201
Name: Chuck Capps
Department: Argiculture/SEREC
Email: CAPPS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1291
Building: Agriculture
Address: Room 125
Name: Justin Carbage
Department: College of Technology McGehee
Email: CARBAGEJP@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2129
Building: McGehee
Address: CPI Lab Room 114
Name: Loraine Carr
Department: College of Technology
Email: CARRL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2003
Building: Crossett
Address: A-3
Name: Lisa Cater
Department: Information Technology
Email: CATERL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1420
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 111
Name: Terra Chambers
Department: Physical Plant
Email: CHAMBERS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1518
Building: Physical Plant
Address:
Name: Jessie Chappell
Department: Math/Natural Science
Email: CHAPPELLJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1566
Building: Science Center
Address: B-26
Name: Brandi Childs
Department: Financial Aid
Email: CHILDS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1533
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 331
Name: Christopher Church
Department: ROTC-Military Science
Email: CHURCHC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1502
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 322
Name: Kathleen Church-Shahan
Department: Education
Email: CHURCH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1496
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 212
Name: Marsha Clayton
Department: School of Business
Email: CLAYTON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1673
Building: BBC
Address: 306
Name: Richard Clubb
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: CLUBB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1147
Building: MCB
Address: 225
Name: Katherine Cobb
Department: College of Technology
Email: COBBK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2107
Building: McGehee
Address: 108
Name: Cliff Coker
Department: SEREC
Email: COKER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1591
Building: Agriculture
Address: 128
Name: Brianna Cole
Department: Library
Email: COLEBL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1886
Building: Taylor Library
Address: Room 138
Name: Fred Cooper
Department: Information Technology
Email: COOPERF@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1736
Building: Wells Hall
Address: Room 108
Name: Jason Cooper
Department: Cashiers
Email: COOPERJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1243
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 205
Name: Rachel Cooper
Department: Residence Life
Email: CARTERRAC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1245
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 213
Name: Terri Cossey
Department: Computer Info Systems
Email: COSSEY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1541
Building: BBC
Address: 113
Name: Carol Culp
Department: Payroll/Personnel
Email: CULPC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1182
Building: Sorrells
Address: Room 203
Name: Jill Curtis
Department: Agriculture
Email: CURTIS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1091
Building: Agriculture
Address: Room 121