## **University Assessment Committee**

## 2022-2023

## Appointed by the Chancellor

Academic Affairs	Mr. Mark Spencer (Chair)
Forestry, Agriculture, and Natural	Dr. Rob Ficklin
Resources	
Arts and Humanities	Dr. Steven Harper
Mathematics and Natural Sciences	Dr. Carole Martin
Nursing	Dr. Christine Felts
College of Technology-Crossett	Assistant Vice Chancellor
College of Technology-McGehee	Ms. Paisley Owyoung
Athletics	Mr. Patrick Golden
Finance & Administration	Mr. Brad Fuller
Student Engagement	Ms. Terri Richardson
Student Engagement	Ms. Sydney Gavin-Herron
Information Technology	Mr. Bryan Fendley