University Assessment Committee 2020-2021

Appointed by the Chancellor

Academic Affairs	Ms. Crystal Halley (Chair)
Arts and Humanities	Mr. Mark Spencer (Co-Chair)
College of Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources	Dr. Rob Ficklin
College of Technology-Crossett	Ms. Misty Paschall
College of Technology-McGehee	Ms. Peggie Orrell
Athletics	Ms. Ka'Lisa Stanfield
Education	Dr. Donna Hunnicutt
Finance Administration	Mr. Frank Porto
Information Technology	Mr. Bryan Fendley
Nursing	Dr. Christine Felts
Student Engagement	Mr. Michael Davila
Student Engagement	Ms. Terri Richardson