Administration

Bob G. Ware

wareb@uamont.edu
Vice Chancellor
Office: McGehee Campus Phone: 870-460-2101

Sharon Cantrell

cantrells@uamont.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor 
Office: McGehee Campus Phone:

Cyrus Vance

vancecj@uamont.edu
Director of Student Services
Office: Phone: 870-460-2103

Dorissa Kaufman

kaufmand@uamont.edu
Adult Education Director
Office: McGehee Campus Phone: 870-460-2118

Gary Lucas

lucasg@uamont.edu
Information Technology Director
Office: Phone: 870-460-2120

Peggie Orrell

orrellp@uamont.edu
Allied Health Director
Office: Phone: 870-460-2124

Cortez Smith

smithcc@uamont.edu
Career Pathways Director
Office: McGehee Main/Admin Room 113 Phone: 870-460-2102

Monica Anderson-Allen

anderson-allen@uamont.edu
Director of Vocational Counseling
Office: Phone: 870-460-2128

Administrative Support Staff

Dortholia Butler

jordand@uamont.edu
Administrative Assistant II
Office: Front Phone: 870-460-2117

Justin P. Carbage

Community Out Reach/Coordinator
Office: CPI Lab Room 114 Phone: 870-460-2129

Anthony Frazier

frazierac@uamont.edu
Maintenance Assistant

Cassandra Gossitt 

gossitt@uamont.edu
Human Resources Specialist
Office: Phone: 870-460-2110

Lavana Gustafson

gustafson@uamont.edu
Computer Operator
Office: Phone: 870-460-2112

Seth Bryant

bryants@uamont.edu
Project Coordinator
Office: Main 107 Phone: 870-460-2108

Kathy Lawson

lawsonk@uamont.edu
Accounting Technician II
Office: Phone: 870-460-2119

Frederick Nichols

nicholsfl@uamont.edu
Maintenance Assistant

Geraldine Renfroe

renfroe@uamont.edu
Administrative Assistant III/Bookstore/Cashier
Office: Phone: 870-460-2126

James Robbins

robbinsj@uamont.edu
Maintenance Supervisor
Office: Phone: 870-460-2127

Donna Rogers

Rogers@uamont.edu
Administrative Assistant, Adult Education
Office: Hamburg    Phone: 870-853-8278

Judy Sandlin

sandlin@uamont.edu
Student Services Administrative Assistant
Office: Phone: 870-460-2130

Marilyn Spurlock

Spurlock@uamont.edu
Administrative Assistant, Adult Education
Office: Crossett     Phone: 870-460-2021

Linda Thompson

ThompsonL@uamont.edu
Administrative Assistant, Adult Education
Office: Monticello    Phone: 870-224-8150

Casey Walker

Public Safety
UAM COT-EMT, Arkansas Law Enforcement Academy 
Phone: 870-460-2121

Faculty

J. J. Bayliss

baylisslj@uamont.edu
Instructor, Adult Education
Office: Phone:

Gary Burt

burtg@uamont.edu
Instructor, Welding Technology
Office: Phone: 870-222-5360

David Carter

carterd@uamont.edu
Instructor, Heavy Equipment AHEOTA
B.A., Accounting, Ouachita Baptist University
Office: Warren Phone: 870-226-2750

Nikki Calhoun Fitzgerald

calhounn@uamont.edu
Instructor, Practical Nursing
RN, Baptist School of Registered Nursing, Little Rock Arkansas
A.A.S. Great Rivers Vocational Technical School
Office: 111 Phone: 870-460-2105

Elaine Hargraves

hargravese@uamont.edu
Instructor, Early Childhood Education
M.E.d. University of Arkansas Monticello
B.S.  University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff 
Office: Phone: 870-460-2123

Jay Harrod

harrodj@uamont.edu
Workforce Ed. Instructor (AHEOTA)

Faith Hurd

hurdfi@uamont.edu
Workforce Ed. Instructor (Child Care)
B.S.

Renee Jones

jonesre@uamont.edu
Instructor, Health Information Technology
MBA, Delta State University, Cleveland, MS
B.S., Business Administration/Marketing, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: 207 Phone: 870-460-2116

Tonya Loe

loet@uamont.edu
Instructor, Administrative Office Technology
M.B.S.E., University of Central Arkansas
B.S.E., Bachelor of Science in Education
Office: 206 Phone: 870-460-2133

Rachel Nicholson

nicholsonrd@uamont.edu
Instructor, English
M.A., Creative Writing, Wilkes University
B.A., English, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Main Admin 101 Phone: 870-460-2155

Sarah Pambianchi

pambianchi@uamont.edu
Instructor, Health Professions
Office: Room 112 Phone: 870-460-2137

Kim Ray

rayk@uamont.edu
Instructor, Practical Nursing
RN
Office: Phone: 870-460-2125

Holly Rial

rialhm@uamont.edu
Instructor, Adult Education
Office: Phone: 870-460-2122

Gursarn Singh

singh@uamont.edu
Instructor, Paramedic/EMT
Office: Phone: 870-460-2131

Tara Snider

snidert@uamont.edu
Instructor, Communications
Office: Phone: 870-460-2132

George Venable

venableg@uamont.edu
Diesel Instructor

Alicia Wright

WrightA@uamont.edu
WAGE Coordinator, Adult Education
Office: Monticello & McGehee   Phone: 870-222-5360