Administration

Linda Rushing

rushingl@uamont.edu
Vice Chancellor 
M. Ed., University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
B.S., Business Administration, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-1 Phone: 870-460-2001

Misty L. Paschall             

paschall@uamont.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor
MPH, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA
MAEd, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
B.A., Speech Communications, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-5 Phone 870-460-2004

Lisa Riels

rielslg@uamont.edu
Counselor
M.S., Counseling, University of Louisiana in Monroe
Certified Career Development Facilitator
B.A., Elementary Education, University of Louisiana in Monroe
Office: Main Bldg. 106-B Phone: 870-460-2024

Jessie Pipes

pipesjl@uamont.edu
Information Technology Coordinator
B.S., Computer Information Systems, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Main Bldg. 108-B Phone 870-460-2013

David Streeter

streeter@uamont.edu
Director of Student Services
D.M., ESS, Colorado Technical University
M.S., Educational Administration and Leadership, Southern Arkansas University
M.S., Agriculture, Southern Arkansas University
B.S., Agriculture, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Main A-6 Phone: 870-460-2030

Chase Roan

roanpc@uamont.edu
University Police Officer 
Office: Main Bldg. Adm 106-D Phone: 870-460-2012

Administrative Support Staff

Susan Smith

smithsus@uamont.edu
Administrative Specialist III 
Technical Certificate in Secretarial Business, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-2 Phone: 870-460-2020

Stephanie Goza

goza@uamont.edu
Administrative Specialist III
B.AS., University of Arkansas at Monticello
A.A.S. General Technology, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Technical Certificate, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-4 Phone: 870-460-2015

Shannon Murphy

murphyps@uamont.edu
Administrative Specialist II
Office: Main Bldg. Adm Front Desk Phone: 870-460-2016

Patricia Todd

todd@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Specialist/Bookstore/Cashier
Technical Certificate, Clerical Business, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: Main Bldg. Bookstore Phone: 870-460-2023

Dwayne Miles

milesd@uamont.edu
Maintenance Supervisor 
Office: Main Bldg. 102-A Phone: 870-460-2017

Faculty

Susanne Ballard

ballard@uamont.edu
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
B.A., Office Administration, Ouachita Baptist University
B.S., Business Education, Ouachita Baptist University
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 208-A Phone: 870-460-2007

Donnie Dubose

dubosejd@uamont.edu
Welding Technology Instructor
AWS Certified Pipe Welder
Advanced Technical Certificate in Welding, Forrest Echoes Vocational School
Office: Welding Shop Phone 870-460-2014

Jimmy DuBose

dubose@uamont.edu
Welding Technology Instructor
American Welding Society (AWS) Certified Welder
AWS Certified Welding Inspector
AWS Certified Welding Educator
Office: Welding Shop Phone: 870-460-2006

Jerry Fairris

fairris@uamont.edu
Mathematics Instructor
Ed.D., University of Louisiana at Monroe
M.Ed., University of Arkansas at Monticello
B.S., Mathematics, University of Arkansas at Monticello

Carolyn Hart

hartc@uamont.edu
Math and Communications Instructor
M.S. Education, English, Henderson State University
B.S. Education, English, Henderson State University
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 201-B Phone: 870-460-2008

Legett Jenkins

jenkins@uamont.edu
Workforce Instructor
Office: Admin Bldg. 103-B Phone: 870-460-2035

Kirk Kemp

kemp@uamont.edu
Electromechanical Technology - Instrumentation Instructor
B.S. Electronics Engineering Technology, University of Oklahoma
Office: Industrial Technology Bldg. 3-B Phone: 870-460-2009

Alice Lindsey

lindsey@uamont.edu
Hospitality Services Instructor
B.S. Education, Business Administration, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Admin Bldg. 102-B Phone: 870-460-2010

Kayla Noble

noblek@uamont.edu
Practical Nursing – Clinical Instructor
Technical Certificate, LPN, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 206-A Phone: 870-460-2025

Rick Owens

owensa@uamont.edu
Electromechanical Technology Instructor
B.S., Geology, University of Arkansas
Office: Main Bldg,103-B  Phone: 870-460-2002

David Sistrunk

sistrunk@uamont.edu
Electromechanical Technology Instructor
Office: Main Bldg. 107 Phone: 870-460-2022

Shela Upshaw

upshaw@uamont.edu
Practical Nursing Instructor
B.S., Nursing, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
AASN, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 206-A Phone: 870-460-2025

Kim Wallis

wallisk@uamont.edu
Health Information Technology Instructor
B.S., Business Education, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 204-B Phone: 870-460-2005

Alisa White

whitea@uamont.edu
Early Childhood Education Instructor
M. Ed., Early Childhood Education, University of Arkansas at Monticello
M. Ed., Special Education, University of Arkansas at Monticello
B.A. Elementary Education 1-6 Grades, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Main Bldg. 103-A Phone: 870-460-2026