Administration

Linda Rushing

rushingl@uamont.edu
Vice Chancellor 
M. Ed., University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
B.S., Business Administration, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-1 Phone: 870-460-2001

Janie Carter

carter@uamont.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor 
M. Ed., University of Arkansas at Fayetteville
B.S. Education, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-5 Phone: 870-460-2004

Lisa Riels

rielslg@uamont.edu
Counselor 
Office: Main Bldg. 106-B Phone: 870-460-2024

Michael Mixon

mixonm@uamont.edu
Information Technology Coordinator 
B.S., Criminal Justice, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Main Bldg. 104-A Phone: 870-460-2013

David Streeter

streeter@uamont.edu
Director of Student Services 
Office: Main A-6 Phone: 870-460-2030

Chase Roan

roanpc@uamont.edu
University Police Officer 
Office: Main Bldg. Adm 106-D Phone: 870-460-2012

Administrative Support Staff

Susan Smith

smithsus@uamont.edu
Administrative Specialist III 
Technical Certificate in Secretarial Business, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-2 Phone: 870-460-2020

Stephanie Morgan

morgans@uamont.edu
Administrative Specialist III 
A.A.S. General Technology, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Technical Certificate, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-4 Phone: 870-460-2015

Loleta Myers

myers@uamont.edu
Administrative Specialist II
A.A.S., General Technology, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Technical Certificate, Administrative Information Processing, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: Main Bldg. Adm Front Desk Phone: 870-460-2016

Patricia Todd

todd@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Specialist/Bookstore/Cashier
Technical Certificate, Clerical Business, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: Main Bldg. Bookstore Phone: 870-460-2023

Lorraine Carr

carrl@uamont.edu
Fiscal Support Specialist 
Technical Certificate, Secretarial Business Education, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: Main Bldg. Adm A-3 Phone: 870-460-2003

Dwayne Miles

milesd@uamont.edu
Maintenance Supervisor 
Office: Main Bldg. 102-A Phone: 870-460-2017

Faculty

Susanne Ballard

Administrative Office Technology Instructor
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 208-A Phone: 870-460-2007

Freddie Binns

binnsf@uamont.edu
Electromechanical Technology - Instrumentation Instructor
Specialized Industry Training: Instructor Certification, Precision Instrument Controls, Control Valve Essentials, Electrical Power Distribution, Electrical Maintenance Apprenticeship Program
Office: Industrial Technology Bldg. 3A Phone: 870-460-2002

Jimmy DuBose

dubose@uamont.edu
Welding Technology Instructor
American Welding Society (AWS) Certified Welder
AWS Certified Welding Inspector
AWS Certified Welding Educator
Office: Welding Shop Phone: 870-460-2006

Carolyn Hart

hartc@uamont.edu
Math and Communications Instructor
M.S. Education, English, Henderson State University
B.S. Education, English, Henderson State University
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 201-B Phone: 870-460-2008

Legett Jenkins

jenkins@uamont.edu
Workforce Instructor
Office: Admin Bldg. 103-B Phone: 870-460-2035

Kirk Kemp

kemp@uamont.edu
Electromechanical Technology - Instrumentation Instructor
B.S. Electronics Engineering Technology, University of Oklahoma
Office: Industrial Technology Bldg. 3-B Phone: 870-460-2009

Alice Lindsey

lindsey@uamont.edu
Hospitality Services Instructor
B.S. Education, Business Administration, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Admin Bldg. 102-B Phone: 870-460-2010

Kayla Noble

noblek@uamont.edu
Practical Nursing – Clinical Instructor
Technical Certificate, LPN, UAM College of Technology Crossett
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 206-A Phone: 870-460-2025

Ginger Rutherford

rutherford@uamont.edu
Workforce Instructor
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 207 Phone: 870-460-2020

David Sistrunk

sistrunk@uamont.edu
Electromechanical Technology Instructor
Office: Main Bldg. 107 Phone: 870-460-2022

Connie Smith

smithc@uamont.edu
Mathematics Instructor
M.S. Mathematics, University of Louisiana at Monroe
B.S. Mathematics Education, University of Louisiana at Monroe
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 201-A Phone: 870-460-2019

Shela Upshaw

upshaw@uamont.edu
Practical Nursing Instructor
AASN, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 206-A Phone: 870-460-2025

Kim Wallis

wallisk@uamont.edu
Health Information Technology Instructor
B.S., Business Education, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: McGoogan Bldg. 204-B Phone: 870-460-2005

Alisa White

whitea@uamont.edu
Early Childhood Education Instructor
M. Ed., Early Childhood Education, University of Arkansas at Monticello
M. Ed., Special Education, University of Arkansas at Monticello
B.A. Elementary Education 1-6 Grades, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Main Bldg. 103-A Phone: 870-460-2026