Student Organizations & Contacts

Organization Advisor Office Extension Email Address
Agri Club
Alpha Chi Dr. Kate Stewart 870-460-1878 stewart@uamont.edu
Alpha Phi Alpha Kimberly Johnson 870-460-1062 johnsonkim@uamont.edu
Alpha Psi Gamma Dr. Kent Skinner 870-460-1288 skinner@uamont.edu
Alpha Phi Sigma Dr. Adam McKee 870-460-1279 mckee@uamont.edu
Alpha Sigma Alpha Lisa Jo Ross 870-460-1127 rosslj@uamont.edu
Ambassadors Rachel Young 870-460-1126 younger@uamont.edu
Art Club Tom Richard 870-460-1338 richardt@uamont.edu
ASPS Club Tom Jacobs 870-460-1694 jacobst@uamont.edu
Bankston LIT Cody Schmittinger 870-460-1045 schmittinger@uamont.edu
Baptist Collegiate Ministry (BCM) Jeremy Woodall 870-224-1396 bcm@uamont.edu
Bass Club Dalton Weatherly 870-460-1552 weatherly@uamont.edu
Bee Keeping Association Paul Francis/Jessie Chappel 870-460-1314 francis@uamont.edu
Biology Club Dr. John Hunt 870-460-1466 huntj@uamont.edu
Chi Alpha Ryan Doherty 870-224-1083 doherty@uamont.edu
Chi Iota Sigma Lynn Harris
Karen-Elise Donham
870-460-1231
870-460-1431
harrisl@uamont.edu
donham@uamont.edu
Collegiate Farm Bureau Dr. Robert Stark 870-460-1414 stark@uamont.edu
Creative Arts Society Sarah Bloom 870-460-1678 bloom@uamont.edu
Debate Society Jim Evans 870-460-1589 evans@uamont.edu
Delta Sigma Theta Belinda Wells 870-460-1268 wellsb@uamont.edu
Delta Zeta Epsilon Isabel Bacon 870-460-1638 baconi@uamont.edu
Financial Management Association Dr. Robert Graber 870-460-1373 graber@uamont.edu
Foreign Language Club Isabel Bacon 870-460-1638 baconi@uamont.edu
Forestry Club Andrew Nelson 870-460-1790 nelsona@uamont.edu
French Club Dr. Lesly Jean-Francois 870-460-1889 jean-francois@uamont.edu
GSA Sarah Bloom 870-460-1678 bloom@uamont.edu
Greek Council Rebecca Nugent 870-460-1396 smithrn@uamont.edu
Horsfall LIT Cody Schmittinger 870-460-1045 schmittinger@uamont.edu
Institute of Management Accountants Becky Phillips 870-460-1111 phillips@uamont.edu
Interfraternity Council Rebecca Nugent 870-460-1396 smithrn@uamont.edu
International Club Mary Whiting 870-460-1226 whitingm@uamont.edu
Japanese Club Yukiko Bivens 870-308-3996 bivens@uamont.edu
Kappa Alpha Order Walter Everett 870-460-1647 everttw@uamont.edu
Kappa Alpha Psi Shellye Byrd 870-460-1658 byrd@uamont.edu
Kappa Delta Pi
Kappa Kappa Psi Justin Anders 870-460-1860 anders@uamont.edu
Knights Dr. Andrew Williams 870-460-1465 williamsa@uamont.edu
Lambda Pi Eta Justin Bergh 870-460-1489 bergh@uamont.edu
Law and Justice Society John Davis 870-460-1189 davisj@uamont.edu
Math and Science Club Dr. Farrokh Abedi 870-460-1216 abedi@uamont.edu
Maxwell/Apartment LIT Cody Schmittinger 870-460-1045 schmittinger@uamont.edu
Medical Sciences Club Glenn Manning 870-460-1166 manning@uamont.edu
Missionary Baptist Student Fellowship Rob Leonard 870-723-5530 leonardr@uamont.edu
Omega Psi Phi Whitney Wilson 870-460-1456 whitneyw@uamont.edu
PE & Exercise Majors Club Dr. Suzanna Guizar 870-460-1262 guizar@uamont.edu
Phi Alpha Marie Jenkins 870-460-1187 walker@uamont.edu
Phi Beta Lambda Dr. Dennis Patterson 870-460-1841 pattersonj@uamont.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Anita Shaw 870-460-1569 shawa@uamont.edu
Phi Lambda Chi Dr. Richard Clubb 870-460-1587 clubb@uamont.edu
Phi Alpha Theta Dr. Clinton Young 870-460-1163 young@uamont.edu
Pi Kappa Delta Jim Evans 870-460-1589 evans@uamont.edu
Pi Kappa Lambda Beverly Lobitz 870-460-1560 lobitz@uamont.edu
Pi Sigma Alpha Carol Strong 870-460-1687

strong@uamont.edu

Pre-Vet Rocky Lindsey 870-460-1091

lindseyr@uamont.edu

Psi Chi Honor Seungyeon Lee 870-460-1587 lees@uamont.edu
Psychology Club Seungyeon Lee
Eric Prichard
870-460-1587
870-460-1787
lees@uamont.edu
prichard@uamont.edu
Rodeo Club Rusty Jones 870-460-1994 jonesr@uamont.edu
Royer LIT Cody Schmittinger 870-460-1045 schmittinger@uamont.edu
SFNR Graduate Student Association Robert Ficklin 870-460-1692 ficklin@uamont.edu
Sigma Theta Tau Heidi Hogue 870-460-1369 hogueh@uamont.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma Lester Pack 870-460-1461 pack@uamont.edu
Sigma Tau Delta Craig Olsen 870-460-1379 olsen@uamont.edu
Sigma Tau Gamma Dr. Brandy Haley 870-460-1269 haley@uamont.edu
Sigma Zeta Math & Science Honor Dr. Charles Dolberry 870-460-1916 dolberry@uamont.edu
Student Activities Board Rebecca Nugent 870-460-1396 smithrn@uamont.edu
Student Athletic Advisory Committee Becky Phillips 870-460-1111 phillips@uamont.edu
Student Government Association Rebecca Nugent 870-460-1396 smithrn@uamont.edu
Student Nurses Association Christine Felts 870-460-1168 felts@uamont.edu
Student Social Work Association Dana Williams 870-460-1747 williamsda@uamont.edu
Student Veteran's Association Carol Strong 870-460-1687 strong@uamont.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon Dr. Gregory Borse 870-460-1778 borse@uamont.edu
Theatre Club Dr. Kay Walter 870-460-1578 walter@uamont.edu
UAM College Republicans Dr. John Davis 870-460-1189 davisj@uamont.edu
UAM Young Democrats Dr. John Davis 870-460-1189 davisj@uamont.edu
Weevils for Christ Dr. Kelly Bryant 870-460-1091 weevilsforchrist@uamont.edu
Wesley Foundation Dr. Andrew Williams 870-460-1465 wesleyf@uamont.edu
Wildlife Society Dr. Douglas Osborne 870-460-1448 osborne@uamont.edu
Women of Natural Resources Lu Liang 870-460-1248 liang@uamont.edu
Xi Sigma Pi Dr. Robert Ficklin 870-460-1692 ficklin@uamont.edu
Zeta Phi Beta Whitney Litzsey
Brianna Cole
870-460-1526
870-460-1886
litzsey@uamont.edu
colebl@uamont.edu