Student Organizations & Contacts

Organization

Advisor

Office Extension

Email Address

Alpha Chi

Dr. Kate Stewart

870-460-1878

stewart@uamont.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha

Kimberly Johnson

870-460-1062

johnsonkim@uamont.edu

Alpha Psi Gamma

Dr. Kent Skinner

870-460-1288

skinner@uamont.edu

Alpha Phi Sigma

Jennifer Miller

870-460-1710

millerj@uamont.edu

Alpha Sigma Alpha

Lisa Jo Ross

870-460-1127

rosslj@uamont.edu

Ambassadors

Rachel Young

870-460-1126

younger@uamont.edu

ASPS Club

Tom Jacobs

870-460-1694

jacobst@uamont.edu

Baptist Collegiate Ministry (BCM)

Jeremy Woodall

870-224-1396

bcm@uamont.edu

Bass Club

Dalton Weatherly

870-460-1552

weatherly@uamont.edu

Bee Keeping Association

Paul Francis/Jessie Chappel

870-460-1314

francis@uamont.edu

Biology Club

Dr. John Hunt

870-460-1466

huntj@uamont.edu

Chi Alpha

Ryan Doherty

870-224-1083

doherty@uamont.edu

Chi Iota Sigma

Lynn Harris
Karen-Elise Donham

870-460-1231
870-460-1431

harrisl@uamont.edu
donham@uamont.edu

Collegiate Farm Bureau

Dr. Robert Stark

870-460-1414

stark@uamont.edu

Creative Arts Society

Sarah Bloom

870-460-1678

bloom@uamont.edu

Debate Society

Jim Evans

870-460-1589

evans@uamont.edu

Delta Zeta Epsilon

Isabel Bacon

870-460-1638

baconi@uamont.edu

Foreign Language Club

Isabel Bacon

870-460-1638

baconi@uamont.edu

Forestry Club

Matthew Olson

870-460-1790

olsonm@uamont.edu

French Club

Dr. Lesly Jean-Francois

870-460-1889

jean-francois@uamont.edu

GSA

Sarah Bloom

870-460-1678

bloom@uamont.edu

Greek Council

Brittney Smith

870-460-1396

smithb@uamont.edu

Institute of Management Accountants

Becky Phillips

870-460-1111

phillips@uamont.edu

Inter-fraternity Council

Brittney Smith

870-460-1396

smitb@uamont.edu

International Club

Mary Whiting

870-460-1226

whitingm@uamont.edu

Japanese Club

Yukiko Bivens

870-308-3996

bivens@uamont.edu

Kappa Alpha Order

Walter Everett

870-460-1647

everttw@uamont.edu

Kappa Alpha Psi

Shellye Byrd

870-460-1658

byrd@uamont.edu

Kappa Delta Pi

Kappa Kappa Psi

Donald Marchand

870-460-1960

marchand@uamont.edu

Knights

Dr. Andrew Williams

870-460-1465

williamsa@uamont.edu

Law and Justice Society

Dr. John Davis

870-460-1189

davisj@uamont.edu

Medical Sciences Club

Glenn Manning

870-460-1166

manning@uamont.edu

Missionary Baptist Student Fellowship

Rob Leonard

870-723-5530

leonardr@uamont.edu

National Panhellenic Conference (NPC)

Brittney Smith

870-460-1396

smithb@uamont.edu

 

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

Brittney Smith

870-460-1396

smithb@uamont.edu

 

Omega Psi Phi

Whitney Litzsey

870-460-1526

litzsey@uamont.edu

PE & Exercise Majors Club

Dr. Suzanna Guizar

870-460-1262

guizar@uamont.edu

Phi Alpha

Dana Williams

870-460-1287

williamsda@uamont.edu

Phi Beta Sigma

Anita Shaw

870-460-1569

shawa@uamont.edu

Phi Lambda Chi

Dr. Richard Clubb

870-460-1587

clubb@uamont.edu

Phi Alpha Theta

John Henris

870-460-1163

henris@uamont.edu

Pi Kappa Delta

Jim Evans

870-460-1589

evans@uamont.edu

Pi Sigma Alpha

Carol Strong

870-460-1687

strong@uamont.edu

Pre-Vet

Rocky Lindsey

870-460-1091

lindseyr@uamont.edu

Psi Chi Honor

Seungyeon Lee

870-460-1587

lees@uamont.edu

Psychology Club

Eric Prichard
Dr. Jeanette Walters

870-460-1787
870-460-1172

prichard@uamont.edu
waltersjm@uamont.edu

Residence Hall Association (RHA)

Meagan Oliver

870-460-1739

oliverme@uamont.edu

Rodeo Club

Rusty Jones

870-460-1994

jonesr@uamont.edu

SFNR Graduate Student Association

Robert Ficklin

870-460-1692

ficklin@uamont.edu

Sigma Theta Tau

Heidi Hogue

870-460-1369

hogueh@uamont.edu

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Kimberly Wilkerson

870-460-1661

wilkersonkk@uamont.edu

Sigma Tau Delta

Craig Olsen

870-460-1379

olsen@uamont.edu

Sigma Tau Gamma

Cristina Navarrete 870-460-1081 navarretec@uamont.edu

Sigma Zeta Math & Science Honor

Dr. Andrew Williams
Lura Sandlin
Susan Hatfield

870-460-1465

870-460-1764

williamsa@uamont.edu
sandlinle@uamont.edu
hatfield@uamont.edu

Student Activities Board

Brittney Smith

870-460-1396

smithb@uamont.edu

Student Athletic Advisory Committee

Becky Phillips

870-460-1111

phillips@uamont.edu

Student Government Association

Dr. John Davis

870-460-1189

davisj@uamont.edu

Student Nurses Association

Christine Felts

870-460-1168

felts@uamont.edu

Student Social Work Association

Marie Jenkins

870-460-1187

walker@uamont.edu

Student Veteran's Association

Carol Strong

870-460-1687

strong@uamont.edu

Tau Kappa Epsilon

Dr. Gregory Borse

870-460-1778

borse@uamont.edu

Theatre Club

Dr. Kay Walter

870-460-1578

walter@uamont.edu

UAM College Republicans

Dr. John Davis

870-460-1189

davisj@uamont.edu

UAM Young Democrats

Dr. John Davis

870-460-1189

davisj@uamont.edu

Weevils for Christ

Amanda Tolbert

870-723-1591

tolbert@uamont.edu

Wesley Foundation

Dr. Andrew Williams

870-460-1465

wesleyf@uamont.edu

Wildlife Society

Dr. Douglas Osborne

870-460-1448

osborne@uamont.edu

Women of Natural Resources

Kenny Wallen

870-460-1732

wallen@uamont.edu

Xi Sigma Pi

Dr. Robert Ficklin

870-460-1692

ficklin@uamont.edu

Zeta Phi Beta

Brianna Cole

870-460-1886

colebl@uamont.edu