UAM Student Government Association

All executive board members are elected to their positions by the student body each year.  SGA works with campus administration and faculty to help address the needs and issues affecting the student body. 

We are your representatives, we want to know your concerns and comments. Contact information 460-1396.

2017-2018 Student Government Association Executive Board Members:

President- Bryson Berry
Vice President- Mackenzie Johnson
Secretary- Callie McGee
Treasurer- Caleb Hayes
Student Activities Chair- Madeline Griffin
Parliamentarian- Mauri Armstrong

SGA Meetings

SGA meetings are held every other Tuesday at 12:45 PM in the University Center House Room.  The meetings are open for everyone to attend.

SGA Constitution