Brandy Haley, PhD, RN

Dean & Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 109
Phone: 870-460-1769
haley@uamont.edu

Peggy Forrest

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 110
Phone: 870-460-1069
forrestp@uamont.edu

Charlotte Denton, MSN, RN

Associate Professor Emeritus
denton@uamont.edu

Christine Felts, MS, RN

Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 124
Phone: 870-460-1168
felts@uamont.edu

Heidi L. Hogue, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 112 
Phone: 870-460-1369
hogueh@uamont.edu

Karen A. Hyatt MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
Office in Sorrells Hall room 107
hyattk@uamont.edu
870-460-1469

Leia O’Fallon, MNSc, APRN

Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 114
Phone: 870-460-1669
ofallon@uamont.edu

Jamie Palmer, BSN, RN

Clinical Instructor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 123
Phone: 870-460-1201
palmerj@uamont.edu

Anita Shaw, MSN, RN

Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 113
Phone: 870-460-1569
shawa@uamont.edu

Sharon Walters, MSN, RN

Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 115
Phone: 870-460-1368
walters@uamont.edu

Belinda Wells, DNP, APRN

Associate Professor
Office: Sorrells Hall Room 116
Phone: 870-460-1268
wellsb@uamont.edu

“All policies are reviewed and updated routinely.  The following handbook is the most current.”

Faculty Handbook