Dr. Lou James, CFA

jamesl@uamont.edu
Dean of the School of Business
Ph.D., University of Kansas
MA, University of Kansas
BA, William Jewell College
Office: BBC 216 Phone: (870) 460-1041

Jan Stanley

stanleyj@uamont.edu
Administrative Support Specialist
Office: BBC 216 Phone: 870-460-1041

Dr. Mike Alexander

alexander@uamont.edu
Associate Professor, Management
D.B.A. with emphasis in Human Resource Management - Nova Southeastern University Fort Lauderdale, FL
M.B.A. with emphasis in Human Resource Development - Webster University St. Louis, MO
B.S. in Business Administration - University of Arkansas - Monticello, AR
A.A. in Management - National University - San Diego, CA
Office: BBC 312B Phone: (870) 460-1241
http://uam-web2.uamont.edu/facultyweb/alexander/

Dr. Roy Cabaniss

cabaniss@uamont.edu
Professor, Management & Marketing
Ph.D.  Marketing -  Oklahoma State University
MBA - Jacksonville State University
BS Agricultural Economics   -  Oklahoma State University
Office: BBC 309 Phone: (870) 460-1441

Dr. Marsha Clayton

clayton@uamont.edu
Associate Professor, Business Administration
Ph.D.  Economics  -  University of Mississippi
MS Economics - University of Mississippi
BS Economics   -  Arkansas State University
Office: BBC 306 Phone: (870) 460-1673

Dr. Robert Graber

graber@uamont.edu
Associate Professor, Finance
Ph.D.  Financial Economics  - University of New Orleans
MA Economics  - University of New Orleans
MBA Finance  - University of New Orleans
BS Economics  -  Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Office: BBC 314B Phone: (870) 460-1373

Dr. Ted M. Hammett, DBA, CPA - Texas

hammett@uamont.edu
Associate Professor, Accounting
Doctor of Business Administration, August, 1994  -  Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA
MS Accounting, December, 1984  -  Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX
BS Accounting, May, 1974 - Louisiana Tech University, Ruston, LA
Office: BBC 317 Phone: (870) 460-1641
http://uam-web2.uamont.edu/facultyweb/hammett/

Dr. J. Dennis Patterson

pattersonj@uamont.edu
Associate Professor, Management
Ph.D., 1993, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, Business Administration.
Major: Strategic Management and Business Policy
Minor: Organizational Theory and Behavior
Dissertation: Cooperation For Competition: The Formation and Growth of "Strategic" Networks in the International Motor Vehicle Industry, 1959 - 1988.
Chairperson: Professor Howard Thomas, Towey Professor of Strategic Management
MBA, 1979, Golden Gate University, San Francisco, California. Major: Finance
B.S.Ed., 1971, University of Missouri, Columbia
Office: BBC 311 Phone: (870) 460-1841

Becky Phillips

phillips@uamont.edu
Assistant Professor, Accounting, CPA, CGMA
MBA, University of Arkansas - Little Rock
BS, University of Arkansas - Monticello
Office: BBC 312A Phone: (870) 460-1111