Mr. Mark Spencer

spencer@uamont.edu
Dean of the School of Arts and Humanities
M.F.A., Bowling Green State University
Office: MCB 112 Phone: 870-460-1178

Amy Meeks

meeks@uamont.edu
Administrative Assistant II
Office: MCB 112 Phone: 870-460-1078

Art

Mr. Scott Lykens

lykenss@uamont.edu
Associate Professor
M.F.A., Kent State University of Ohio
Office: Visual & Performing Arts Phone: 870-460-1078

Mr. Tom Richard

richardt@uamont.edu
Professor
M.F.A., State University of New York at Albany
Office: Visual & Performing Arts Phone: 870-460-1338

English

Ms. Sarah Bloom

bloom@uamont.edu
Associate Professor
M.F.A., George Mason University
Office: MCB  Phone: 870-460-1678

Dr. Gregory Borse

borse@uamont.edu
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Louisiana State University
Office: MCB 112 Phone: 870-460-1778

Ms. Kelsey Englert

englert@uamont.edu
Instructor
M.F.A., West Virginia University
Office: MCB 104 Phone: 870-460-1278

Ms. Claudia Hartness

hartness@uamont.edu
Instructor
M.A., University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
Office: MCB 107 Phone: 870-460-1179

Dr. Jessica Hylton

hylton@uamont.edu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Office: MCB 109 Phone: 870-460-1789

Dr. Robert Moore

moorer@uamont.edu
Professor
Ph. D., University of Cincinnati
Office: MCB 208 Phone: 870-460-1738

Mr. Andrew Nelson

nelsonAD@uamont.edu
Instructor
M.A., University of Missouri, St. Louis
Office: MCB 101  Phone: 870-460-1079

Dr. Terry Nugent

nugentTL@uamont.edu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Texas A&M University-Commerce
Office: MCB 106A Phone: 870-460-1915

Dr. Craig Olsen, Ph.D.

olsen@uamont.edu
Assistant Professor
Bowling Green State University
Office: Taylor Library, 209 Phone: 870-460-1379

Ms. Diane Payne

payne@uamont.edu
Professor
M.F.A., University of Arizona
Office: MCB 113 Phone: 870-460-1247

Dr. Kate Stewart

stewart@uamont.edu
Professor
Ph.D., University of Mississippi
M.A., University of Mississippi
B.A., University of Mississippi
Office: MCB 119A Phone: 870-460-1878

Dr. Kay Walter

walter@uamont.edu
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Texas A & M University
Office: MCB 122 Phone: 870-460-1578

Foreign Languages

Ms. Isabel Bacon (Spanish)

baconi@uamont.edu
Associate Professor
M.A., University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
Office: MCB 313 Phone: 870-460-1638

Dr. Lesly Jean-Francois (French & Latin)

jean-francois@uamont.edu
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Louisiana State University
Office: MCB 101 Phone: 870-460-1079

Speech Communication

Dr. Justin Bergh

bergh@uamont.edu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Minnesota - Minneapolis
M.A., University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
B.A., University of Sioux Falls - South Dakota
Office: Wells 110 Phone: 870-460-1138

Mr. Christopher Brown

brownct@uamont.edu
Instructor
Assistant Director of Debate & Forensics
M.A., University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Office: WELLS 201 Phone: 870-460-1579

Mr. Jim Evans

evans@uamont.edu
Instructor
Director of Forensics/Debate
M.A., Central Missouri State University
Office: MCB Phone: 870-460-1579

Ms. Caroline Johnson

johnsonc@uamont.edu
Instructor
M.A., University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Office: Sorrells 126 Phone: 870-460-1947