UAM Employment Opportunities

Student Employment Opportunities

Employment Application

Head Women's Basketball Cpach
Human Relations -- Friday, April 19, 2019

Assistant Athletic Director for Game Operations and Facilities
Human Relations -- Monday, April 15, 2019

Assistant Athletic Director for External Affairs
Human Relations -- Monday, April 15, 2019

Institutional Services Assistant Pool
Human Relations -- Friday, April 12, 2019

Administrative Specialist Pool
Human Relations -- Friday, April 12, 2019

University Police Officer
Human Relations -- Thursday, April 11, 2019

Assistant Librarian
Human Relations -- Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Instructor of Music
Human Relations -- Monday, April 8, 2019

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Human Relations -- Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Assistant Football/Defensive Back Coach
Human Relations -- Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Academic Advisor
Human Relations -- Friday, March 29, 2019

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Human Relations -- Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Partnership Coordinator
Human Relations -- Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Assistant Professor of Education
Human Relations -- Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Assistant Professor of Quantitative Natural Resources Science
Human Relations -- Friday, February 8, 2019

Assistant Professor of Silviculture
Human Relations -- Friday, February 8, 2019

Resident Director (Graduate Assistant)
Human Relations -- Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Communications Manager
Human Relations -- Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Part-Time Physical Plant Office Worker
Human Relations -- Friday, December 14, 2018

Assistant Professor - Remote Sensing and GIS
Human Relations -- Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Assistant Professor - Natural Resource Policy and Economics
Human Relations -- Tuesday, September 11, 2018

K-12 Science Specialist
Human Relations -- Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Workforce Ed Instructor for Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration Technology
Human Relations -- Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Human Relations

EEO Poster

EEO Statement

UAM Annual Security and Fire Safety Report