UAM Employment Opportunities

Student Employment Opportunities

Employment Application

Part-time Office Worker - Physical Plant
Human Relations -- Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Associate Registrar
Human Relations -- Thursday, January 16, 2020

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Human Relations -- Thursday, January 16, 2020

Residence Hall Specialist
Human Relations -- Friday, January 10, 2020

Workforce Ed Instructor of Mathematics
Human Relations -- Thursday, January 2, 2020

Workforce Ed Instructor of Practical Nursing
Human Relations -- Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Alumni and Development Officer
Human Relations -- Monday, December 2, 2019

Professional Counselor
Human Relations -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Academic Advisor
Human Relations -- Thursday, October 31, 2019

Scholarship Coordinator
Human Relations -- Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Workforce Ed Instructor-Electromechanical Instrumentation
Human Relations -- Wednesday, October 2, 2019

University Ticket Manager-Part Time
Human Relations -- Thursday, September 12, 2019

Adjunct Instructor of Allied Health
Human Relations -- Friday, September 6, 2019

Institutional Services Assistant Pool
Human Relations -- Thursday, June 27, 2019

Administrative Specialist Pool
Human Relations -- Thursday, June 27, 2019

Assistant Professor of Quantitative Natural Resources Science
Human Relations -- Friday, February 8, 2019

Assistant Professor of Silviculture
Human Relations -- Friday, February 8, 2019

Assistant Professor - Remote Sensing and GIS
Human Relations -- Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Human Relations

EEO Poster

EEO Statement

UAM Annual Security and Fire Safety Report