UAM Employment Opportunities

Student Employment Opportunities

Employment Application

Residence Hall Manager
Human Relations -- Monday, December 10, 2018

Network Support Analyst
Human Relations -- Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Computer Support Technician
Human Relations -- Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Visiting Instructor of Social Work
Human Relations -- Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Outreach and Engagement Coordinator
Human Relations -- Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Enrollment Services IT/Communications Specialist
Human Relations -- Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Resident Director (Graudate Assistant)
Human Relations -- Thursday, October 11, 2018

Assistant Professor of Education
Human Relations -- Thursday, October 11, 2018

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Human Relations -- Thursday, October 4, 2018

Innkeeper Specialist
Human Relations -- Monday, October 1, 2018

University Counselor
Human Relations -- Friday, September 28, 2018

Assistant Professor - Remote Sensing and GIS
Human Relations -- Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Assistant Professor - Natural Resource Policy and Economics
Human Relations -- Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Technical Education
Human Relations -- Tuesday, September 11, 2018

K-12 Science Specialist
Human Relations -- Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Workforce Ed Instructor for Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration Technology
Human Relations -- Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Institutional Services Assistant Pool
Human Relations -- Thursday, April 26, 2018

Administrative Specialist Pool
Human Relations -- Friday, February 2, 2018

Human Relations

EEO Poster

EEO Statement

UAM Annual Security and Fire Safety Report