UAM Employment Opportunities

Student Employment Opportunities

Employment Application

 

Director of Vocational Counseling
Human Relations -- Thursday, March 19, 2020

Workforce Ed Instructor of Automotive Technology
Human Relations -- Thursday, March 5, 2020

Chemistry Lab Instructor
Human Relations -- Monday, February 24, 2020

Instructor of Music
Human Relations -- Friday, February 7, 2020

Assistant Professor of Clinical/Counseling Psychology
Human Relations -- Thursday, January 30, 2020

Workforce Ed Instructor of Mathematics
Human Relations -- Thursday, January 2, 2020

Workforce Ed Instructor of Practical Nursing
Human Relations -- Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Workforce Ed Instructor-Electromechanical Instrumentation
Human Relations -- Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Adjunct Instructor of Allied Health
Human Relations -- Friday, September 6, 2019

Institutional Services Assistant Pool
Human Relations -- Thursday, June 27, 2019

Administrative Specialist Pool
Human Relations -- Thursday, June 27, 2019

Assistant Professor of Quantitative Natural Resources Science
Human Relations -- Friday, February 8, 2019

Assistant Professor of Silviculture
Human Relations -- Friday, February 8, 2019

Assistant Professor - Remote Sensing and GIS
Human Relations -- Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Human Relations

EEO Poster

EEO Statement

UAM Annual Security and Fire Safety Report