Information Technology Staff

Anissa Ross

ross@uamont.edu
Chief Information Officer
Office: Wells Hall B03 Phone: 870-460-1036

Paris Baldain

baldain@uamont.edu
Administrative Specialist III
Office: Wells Hall B02 Phone: 870-460-1036

Cindy Adair

adair@uamont.edu
Assistant Director of Administrative Systems
Office: Sorrells Hall 208 Phone: 870-460-1821

Julie Barnes

barnesj@uamont.edu
Network Support Analyst
Office: Wells Hall B18 Phone: 870-460-1873

Daron Burns

burns@uamont.edu
Director of End User Support
Office: Wells Hall B18 Phone: 870-460-1720

Lisa Cater

caterl@uamont.edu
Director of Institutional Research
Office: Harris Hall 111 Phone: 870-460-1420

Fred Cooper

cooperf@uamont.edu
Information Technology Manager
Office: Library/Tech Center 203 Phone: 870-460-1736

Bryan Daugherty

daugherty@uamont.edu
Director of Network Services
Office: Wells Hall B17 Phone: 870-460-1636

Amy Dreher

dreher@uamont.edu
PeopleSoft Systems Administrator
Office: Sorrells Hall 208 Phone: 870-460-1037

Vacant


Assistant Director of Systems Management
Office: Wells Hall B06 Phone: 870-460-1236

Reba Riley

rileyr@uamont.edu
Database Assistant
Office: Wells Hall B19 Phone: 870-460-1520

Don R. Williams

williamsdr@uamont.edu
Computer Support Analyst
Office: Wells Hall 108
Phone: 870-460-1536

Instructional Technology and Web Services Staff

Bryan Fendley

fendley@uamont.edu
Director of Instructional Technology and Web Services
Office: Library/Tech Center 216 Phone: 870-460-1663

Naomi Freeman

freemann@uamont.edu
Web Support Specialist
Office: Library/Tech Center 209 Phone: 870-460-1620

Treshai Hudspeth

hudspeth@uamont.edu
Instructional Technology Specialist
Office: Library/Tech Center 210 Phone: 870-460-1663