Information Technology Staff

Anissa Ross

ross@uamont.edu
Chief Information Officer
Office: Wells Hall B03 Phone: 870-460-1036

Cindy Adair

adair@uamont.edu
Director of Systems Software
Office: Sorrells Hall 208 Phone: 870-460-1821

Julie Barnes

barnesj@uamont.edu
Director of End User Support
Office: Wells Hall 108 Phone: 870-460-1720

Lisa Cater

caterl@uamont.edu
Director of Institutional Research
Office: Student Success Center 207A  Phone: 870-460-1420

Bryan Daugherty

daugherty@uamont.edu
Director of Network Services
Office: Wells Hall B17 Phone: 870-460-1636

Candis Fendley

fendleyc@uamont.edu
Systems/Software Administrator
Office: Sorrells Hall 208 Phone: 870-460-1037

Michael Mixon

mixonm@uamont.edu
Assistant Director Info Tech Systems Management
Office: Wells Hall B06 Phone: 870-460-1236

Treshai Hudspeth

hudspeth@uamont.edu
Security Analyst
Office: Wells Hall B19 Phone: 870-460-1520

Don R. Williams

williamsdr@uamont.edu
Computer Support Analyst
Office: Wells Hall 108 Phone: 870-460-1536

(Vacant)
Administrative Specialist III
Office: Wells Hall B02 Phone: 870-460-1036

(Vacant)
Information Technology Manager
Office: Wells Hall 108 Phone: 870-460-1736

(Vacant)
Computer Support Technichian
Office: Wells Hall 108 Phone:


 

Instructional Technology and Web Services Staff

Bryan Fendley

fendley@uamont.edu
Director of Instructional Technology and Web Services
Office: Student Success Center 207B  Phone: 870-460-1663

Naomi Freeman

freemann@uamont.edu
Web Support Specialist
Office: Library/Tech Center 213 Phone: 870-460-1620

Robyn Weatherspoon-Cole

weatherspoon@uamont.edu
Instructional Technology Specialist
Office: Library/Tech Center 210 Phone: 870-460-1663