Information Technology Staff

Anissa Ross

ross@uamont.edu
Chief Information Officer
Office: Harris Hall   123 Phone: 870-460-1036

DesaRay Rojas

rojasd@uamont.edu
Administrative Specialist III
Office: Harris Hall 124 Phone: 870-460-1286

Cindy Adair

adair@uamont.edu
Director of Systems Software
Office: Harris Hall 213 Phone: 870-460-1821

Landon Adams

adamslp@uamont.edu
Network Support Analyst
Office: Harris Hall   210 Phone: 870-460-1873

Julie Barnes

barnesj@uamont.edu
Director of End User Support
Office: Harris Hall 209 Phone: 870-460-1720

Lisa Cater

caterl@uamont.edu
Director of Institutional Research
Office: Student Success Center 207A  Phone: 870-460-1420

John Chambless

chambless@uamont.edu
Computer Support Technician
Office: Harris Hall 210 Phone: 870-460-1736

Bryan Daugherty

daugherty@uamont.edu
Director of Network Services
Office: Harris Hall   212 Phone: 870-460-1636

Candis Fendley

fendleyc@uamont.edu
Systems/Software Administrator
Office: Harris Hall 214 Phone: 870-460-1037

Treshai Hudspeth

hudspeth@uamont.edu
Security Analyst
Office: Harris Hall   110 Phone: 870-460-1520

Michael Mixon

mixonm@uamont.edu
Assistant Director Info Tech Systems Management
Office: Harris Hall   208 Phone: 870-460-1236

Don R. Williams

williamsdr@uamont.edu
Information Technology Manager
Office: Harris Hall 110 Phone: 870-460-1536
 

Instructional Technology and Web Services Staff

Bryan Fendley

fendley@uamont.edu
Director of Instructional Technology and Web Services
Office: Student Success Center 207B  Phone: 870-460-1663

Naomi Freeman

freemann@uamont.edu
Web Support Specialist
Office: Harris Hall 222 Phone: 870-460-1620

Payton Miller

millerdp@uamont.edu
Instructional Technology Specialist
Office: Harris Hall 122 Phone: 870-460-1663