Library Staff

Daniel Boice

Boice@uamont.edu
Director of Library
Librarian for School of Agriculture and School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences
A.M.L.S., University of Michigan
M.A., University of Michigan
B.A., Calvin College
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1480

Kathy Anderson

andersonkm@uamont.edu
Technical Services and Reference Librarian
Librarian for School of Computer Information Systems, School of Education
M.Ed., University of Arkansas at Little Rock
M.S.I.S., University of North Texas
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1280

Brianna Cole

colebl@uamont.edu
Library Technician
BGS, University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1886

Karen Collins

collinsk@uamont.edu
Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian
B.A., University of Arkansas at Monticello
M.A., Arkansas State University
Office: 870-460-1481

Chandra Griffin

griffinc@uamont.edu
Interlibrary Loans Services and Administrative Specialist
BPS, Arkansas Tech University
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1181

Mary Heady

heady@uamont.edu
Special Collections and Reference Librarian
Librarian for School of Arts and Humanities, School of Business and School of Social and Behavioral Sciences
C.A., Academy of Certified Archivists
M.L.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
B.A., William Woods University
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1581

Erica McMickle

mcmickle@uamont.edu
Circulation Assistant
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1380

Alicia Shepherd

shepherda@uamont.edu
Serials Technician
Office: 870-460-1580

Annette Vincent

vincent@uamont.edu
Circulation Manager and Library Supervisor
B.S., University of Arkansas at Monticello
Office: Library Phone: 870-460-1381