Mary Whiting
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Director of Disability Services and International Student Services
870-460-1226
whitingm@uamont.edu

Samantha Milner
Assistant Director of Admissions and International Student Services
870-460-1427
milner@uamont.edu

Whitney Litzsey
HEI Program Coordinator
870-460-1526
Litzsey@uamont.edu

Darian Johnson
Student Recruitment Specialist
870-460-1326
JohnsonD@uamont.edu

Michaela Burnett
Student Recruitment Specialist
870-460-1126
BurnettMY@uamont.edu

Stormy Powers
Administrative Support Supervisor
870-460-1426
powers@uamont.edu

Hiddi Watson
Administrative Specialist III
870-460-1727
watsonh@uamont.edu

Shanna Forrest
Administrative Specialist II
870-460-1025
forrests@uamont.edu