The University Council is made up of selected members from primary units at the University of Arkansas at Monticello.  Those primary units include Academic Affairs, Admissions, Advancement, Athletics, COT-Crossett, COT-McGehee, Finance and Administration, Financial Aid, Information Technology, Physical Plant, Registrar, Residence Life, and Student Affairs.  The Council meets once a month to discuss university business. View Meeting Minutes.

Peggy Doss – 460-1032
Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, Graduate Dean

Jay Hughes – 460-1022
Vice Chancellor for Univerity Operations and Student Affairs

Linda Rushing – 364-6414
Vice Chancellor for UAMCTC – Crossett

Bob Ware – 222-5360
Vice Chancellor for UAMCTM – McGehee

Becky Hammett - 460-1150
Interim Director of Financial Aid

Carol Dolberry - 460-1034

Dr. Dale Bower - 460-1032
Associate Vice Chancellor/College of General Studies

Debbie Gasaway - 460-1622
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

Rusty Rippee - 460-1018
Director of Physical Plant