UAM Student Leadership for 2015-16

2015-16 officers of the Student Government Association at the University of Arkansas at Monticello gathered recently for a group photo. Pictured from left are (seated) SGA President Aliyah Kennedy, a senior exercise science major from Hot Springs; (standing, from left) Payton Miller, parliamentarian, a senior natural science major from DeWitt; Taylor Norris, vice president, a senior marketing major from Celina, Tex.; Vincent Flieder, treasurer, a senior instrumental and vocal music major from Texarkana, Tex.; Bryson Berry, secretary, a sophomore biology and biochemistry double major from Hamburg; and Jamie Martin, Student Activities Board chair, a sophomore education major from Kingsland.