Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: S

Name: Quaderrick Sanders
Department: Athletics
Email: SANDERSQ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1217
Building: IPF
Address: 114
Name: Judy Sandlin
Department: College of Technology
Email: SANDLIN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2130
Building: McGehee
Address: 300
Name: Hassan Sayyar
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: SAYYAR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1366
Building: Science Center
Address: A19
Name: Kelley Sayyar
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: SAYYARK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1365
Building: Science Center
Address: C-10
Name: Lori Selby
Department: Computer Info Systems
Email: SELBY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1811
Building: BBC
Address: 108
Name: Mary Seymore
Department: Cornerstone Coalition
Email: SEYMORE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1224
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 331
Name: Kathleen D Shahan
Department: Education
Email: CHURCH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1496
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 212
Name: Anita Shaw
Department: Nursing
Email: SHAWA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1569
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 113
Name: William Shea
Department: Social/Behavioral
Email: SHEA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1547
Building: MCB
Address: 227
Name: Gail Shelby
Department: Education
Email: SHELBYG@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1063
Building: Willard Hall
Address: Lobby
Name: Anna Shell
Department: Admissions
Email: SHELLA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1326
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 117
Name: Lisa Shemwell
Department: Chancellor's Office
Email: SHEMWELL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1020
Building: Administration Building
Address: Room 101B
Name: Alicia Shepherd
Department: Library
Email: SHEPHERDA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1580
Building: Taylor Library
Address: 135
Name: Lacey Shepherd
Department: School of Education
Email: SHEPHERDL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1713
Building: Willard Hall
Address: Room 127
Name: Kyle Shipp
Department: Athletics
Email: SHIPPK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1517
Building: Indoor Practice Field
Address: 117
Name: Sharon Silzell
Department: Social & Behavioral Sciences
Email: SILZELL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1847
Building: MCB
Address: 305
Name: Chris Sims
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: SIMSC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1664
Building: Science Center
Address: B-4
Name: Gursarn Singh
Department: College of Technology
Email: SINGH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2131
Building: McGehee
Address:
Name: David Sistrunk
Department: College of Technology
Email: SISTRUNK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2022
Building: Crossett
Address: Room107
Name: Kent Skinner
Department: Music
Email: SKINNER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1288
Building: Visual Perform Arts
Address: 204
Name: Cortez Smith
Department: College of Technology
Email: SMITHCC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 2102
Building: McGehee
Address:
Name: Griselda Smith
Department: Payroll/Personnel
Email: SMITHG@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1082
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 200, 201
Name: Roxanne Smith
Department: Office of Advancement
Email: SMITHRR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1227
Building: Administration
Address: 104-H
Name: Susan Smith
Department: College of Technology
Email: SMITHSUS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2020
Building: Crossett
Address: A2
Name: Kristin Smith-Cowling
Department: Advancement/Graphic Design
Email: SMITHK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1074
Building: Maxwell Hall
Address:
Name: Tara Snider
Department: College of Technology McGehee
Email: SNIDERT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2116
Building: Main
Address: 207
Name: David Snyder
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: SNYDER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1716
Building: Science Center
Address: B 20A
Name: Mark Spencer
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: SPENCER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1178
Building: MCB
Address: 112
Name: Doug Spharler
Department: Aramark
Email: SPHALRLER-DOUG@ARAMARK.COM
Phone Number: 870-460-1376
Building: University Center
Address:
Name: Marilyn Spurlock
Department: College of Technology
Email: SPURLOCK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2021
Building: Crossett
Address: 101A
Name: Terry Spurlock
Department: SEREC
Email: SPURLOCKT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1393
Building: Agriculture
Address: 127
Name: Jan Stanley
Department: School of Business
Email: STANLEYJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1041
Building: BBC
Address: 216
Name: Robert Stark
Department: Agriculture
Email: STARK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1414
Building: Agriculture
Address: 102
Name: Emily Stell
Department: Counseling/Testing
Email: STELLEM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1554
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 223
Name: Jan Stephenson
Department: Athletics
Email: STEPHENSON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1058
Building: Fieldhouse
Address:
Name: Kate Stewart
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: STEWART@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1878
Building: MCB
Address: 119-A
Name: Mary J Stewart
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: STEWARTM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1564
Building: Science Center
Address:
Name: Debbie Stiffler
Department: Admissions
Email: WRIGHTD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1426
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 121
Name: David Streeter
Department: College of Technology Crossett
Email: STREETER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2030
Building: Main
Address: A-6
Name: Susie Strickland
Department: Accounts Payable
Email: STRICKLAND@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1244
Building: BBC
Address: 210
Name: Carol Strong
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: STRONG@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1687
Building: MCB
Address: 309
Name: Veronica Studards
Department: College of Technology
Email: STUDARDS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2147
Building: McGehee
Address: 207
Name: Chris Stuhlinger
Department: Forest Resources
Email: STUHLINGER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1749
Building: Forestry
Address: B213