Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: S

Name: Judy Sandlin
Department: College of Technology
Email: SANDLIN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2130
Building: McGehee
Address: 300
Name: Hassan Sayyar
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: SAYYAR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1366
Building: Science Center
Address: A19
Name: Kelley Sayyar
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: SAYYARK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1365
Building: Science Center
Address: C-10
Name: Amber Schober
Department: Library
Email: SCHOBER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1181
Building: Library/Tech
Address: 135
Name: Lori Selby
Department: Computer Info Systems
Email: SELBY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1811
Building: BBC
Address: 108
Name: Kathleen D Shahan
Department: Education
Email: SHAHAN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1496
Building: MCB
Address: 300G
Name: Anita Shaw
Department: Nursing
Email: SHAWA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1569
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 113
Name: Gail Shelby
Department: Education
Email: SHELBYG@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1063
Building: Willard Hall
Address: Lobby
Name: Anna Shell
Department: College of Technology McGehee
Email: SHELLA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2108
Building: UAM CTM
Address: Room 107
Name: Alicia Shepherd
Department: Library
Email: SHEPHERDA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1580
Building: Taylor Library
Address: 127
Name: Sharon Silzell
Department: Social & Behavioral Sciences
Email: SILZELL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1847
Building: MCB
Address: 305
Name: Chris Sims
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: SIMSC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1664
Building: Science Center
Address: B-4
Name: Gursarn Singh
Department: College of Technology
Email: SINGH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2131
Building: McGehee
Address:
Name: David Sistrunk
Department: College of Technology
Email: SISTRUNK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2022
Building: Crossett
Address: Room107
Name: Kent Skinner
Department: Music
Email: SKINNER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1288
Building: Visual Perform Arts
Address: 204
Name: Brittney Smith
Department: Student Engagement
Email: SMITHB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1396
Building: University Center
Address:
Name: Cortez Smith
Department: College of Technology
Email: SMITHCC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 2102
Building: McGehee
Address:
Name: Griselda Smith
Department: Payroll/Personnel
Email: SMITHG@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1082
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 321
Name: Jason Smith
Department: School of Arts and Humanities - Music
Email: SMITHJC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1660
Building: VPAC - Band Area
Address: Office 102
Name: Roxanne Smith
Department: Office of Advancement
Email: SMITHRR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1227
Building: Administration
Address: 104-H
Name: Susan Smith
Department: College of Technology
Email: SMITHSUS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2020
Building: Crossett
Address: A2
Name: Kristin Smith-Cowling
Department: Advancement/Graphic Design
Email: SMITHK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1074
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 201
Name: Tara Snider
Department: College of Technology McGehee
Email: SNIDERT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2116
Building: Main
Address: 207
Name: Mark Spencer
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: SPENCER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1178
Building: MCB
Address: 112
Name: Doug Spharler
Department: Aramark
Email: SPHALRLER-DOUG@ARAMARK.COM
Phone Number: 870-460-1376
Building: University Center
Address:
Name: Marilyn Spurlock
Department: College of Technology
Email: SPURLOCK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2021
Building: Crossett
Address: 101A
Name: Terry Spurlock
Department: SEREC
Email: SPURLOCKT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1393
Building: Agriculture
Address: 127
Name: Ka'Lisa Stanfield
Department: Athletics
Email: STANFIELDK@UAMONT.ECU
Phone Number: 870-460-1756
Building: Fieldhouse
Address: Room 101 C
Name: Robert Stark
Department: Forestry-Agriculture-Natural Resources
Email: STARK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1414
Building: Forestry-Agriculture-Natural Resources Complex
Address: B204
Name: Sarynn St. Clair
Department: Residence Life
Email: STCLAIRSD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1045
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 214
Name: Faye Stephens
Department: College of Technology McGehee
Email: STEPHENSFA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2160
Building: McGehee Main
Address: Room 108
Name: Kate Stewart
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: STEWART@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1878
Building: MCB
Address: 119-A
Name: Mary J Stewart
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: STEWARTM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1564
Building: Science Center
Address:
Name: Paul Stivitts
Department: Music
Email: STIVITTS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1270
Building: Visual and Performing Arts
Address: Office 203
Name: David Streeter
Department: College of Technology Crossett
Email: STREETER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2030
Building: Main
Address: A-6
Name: Susie Strickland
Department: Accounts Payable
Email: STRICKLAND@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1244
Building: BBC
Address: 210
Name: Carol Strong
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: STRONG@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1687
Building: MCB
Address: 309