Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: P

Name: Christy Pace
Department: Chancellor's Office
Email: PACEC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1121
Building: Administration
Address: 101-A
Name: Gay Pace
Department: Purchasing
Email: PACE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1140
Building: BBC
Address: 205-B
Name: Lester Pack
Department: Music
Email: PACK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1461
Building: Visual Perform Arts
Address: 115
Name: Sarah Pambianchi
Department: College of Technology
Email: PAMBIANCHI@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2137
Building: McGehee
Address: 112
Name: Rhonda Parris
Department: Forest Resources
Email: PARRIS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1149
Building: Forestry
Address: C101A
Name: David Patterson
Department: Forest Resources
Email: PATTERSOND@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1652
Building: Forestry
Address: A108
Name: Diane Payne
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: PAYNE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1247
Building: MCB
Address: 113
Name: Matthew Pelkki
Department: Forest Resources
Email: PELKKI@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1949
Building: Forestry
Address: B216
Name: Becky Phillips
Department: School of Business
Email: PHILLIPS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1111
Building: BBC
Address: B216
Name: Sarah Pippen
Department: Registrar's Office
Email: HILLS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1335
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 107
Name: Magen Polk
Department: Aramark
Email: POLK-MEGAN@ARAMARK.COM
Phone Number: 870-460-1076
Building: University Center
Address:
Name: Frank Porto
Department: Financial Aid
Email: PORTOFJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1150
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 311
Name: Eric Prichard
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: PRICHARD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1787
Building: MCB
Address: Room 303