Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: O

Name: Leia OFallon
Department: Nursing
Email: OFALLON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1669
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 114
Name: Craig Olsen
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: OLSEN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1379
Building: Library
Address: Room 209
Name: Matthew Olson
Department: Forestry
Email: OLSONM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1790
Building: Forest Resources Center
Address: Room B114
Name: Peggy Orrell
Department: College of Technology
Email: ORRELLP@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2124
Building: McGehee
Address:
Name: Douglas Osborne
Department: Forest Resources
Email: OSBORNE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1448
Building: Forestry
Address:
Name: Tiffany Osborne
Department: Forestry
Email: OSBORNET@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1549
Building: Forest Resources Center
Address: A 103
Name: Michael Owens
Department: Alumni and Communications Strategy/Finance Administration
Email: OWENS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1128
Building: Administration Building
Address: Room 104E