Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: N

Name: Cristina Navarrete
Department: Cashiers
Email: NAVARRETEC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1143
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 205
Name: Andrew D Nelson
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: NELSONAD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1079
Building: MCB
Address: 101
Name: Jeff Newton
Department: Forest Resources
Email: NEWTON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1742
Building: Forestry
Address: C201A
Name: Justin Newton
Department: Athletics
Email: NEWTONJD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1604
Building: Steelman Field House
Address: Room 118
Name: Rebecca Newton
Department: School of Education
Email: NEWTONR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1596
Building: Willard Hall
Address: Room 223
Name: Trinita Newton
Department: Financial Aid
Email: NEWTONT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1350
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 307
Name: Rachel Nicholson
Department: College of Technology
Email: NICHOLSONRD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2155
Building: McGehee
Address: 101
Name: Kayla Noble
Department: College of Technology Crossett
Email: NOBLEK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2011
Building: McGoogan
Address: Room 206A
Name: Chad Norton
Department: Agriculture
Email: NORTONC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1991
Building: Agriculture
Address: 125
Name: Davy Nugent
Department: Office of Advancement
Email: NUGENTD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1412
Building: Fine Arts Center
Address: 101
Name: Rebecca N Nugent
Department: Student Affairs
Email: SMITHRN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1396
Building: University Center
Address:
Name: Terry Nugent
Department: Arts and Humanities
Email: NUGENTTL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1915
Building: MCB
Address: Room 106