Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: M

Name: Tracy Maggard
Department: Building Maintenance
Email:
Phone Number: 870-460-1018
Building: Physical Plant
Address:
Name: Andrew Maina
Department: College of Technology McGehee
Email: MAINAAS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2160
Building: McGehee Main
Address: Room 108
Name: Kyle Manley
Department: Athletics
Email: MANLEY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1217
Building: IPF
Address: 114
Name: Glenn Manning
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: MANNING@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1166
Building: Science Center
Address: B-27
Name: Donald Marchand
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: MARCHAND@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1960
Building: Music
Address: 217
Name: Angela Marsh
Department: Computer Info Systems
Email: MARSH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1341
Building: BBC
Address: 118
Name: Dwayne Massey
Department: Education
Email: MASSEY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1863
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 220
Name: Shaun May
Department: Boiler Operator/Watchman
Email:
Phone Number: 870-460-1018
Building: Physical Plant
Address:
Name: Renea McClendon
Department: Student Affairs
Email: MCCLENDON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1110
Building: University Center
Address: Front Office Area
Name: Carlton McClinton
Department: ROTC
Email: MCCLINTON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1502
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 322
Name: Wesley E McCoy
Department: Forest Resources
Email: MCCOYW@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1252
Building: Forestry
Address: 126
Name: Lee Ann McDaniel
Department: Purchasing
Email: MCDANIELL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1040
Building: BBC
Address: 205-A
Name: Adam McKee
Department: Social/Behavioral
Email: MCKEE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1279
Building: MCB
Address: 209
Name: Erica McMickle
Department: Library
Email: MCMICKLE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1380
Building: Library/Tech
Address: 126
Name: Amy Meeks
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: MEEKS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1078
Building: MCB
Address: 112
Name: Gary Meggs
Department: Music
Email: MEGGS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1660
Building: Visual Perform Arts
Address: 102
Name: Sayeed Mehmood
Department: Forest Resources
Email: MEHMOOD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1894
Building: Forestry
Address: B218
Name: Dwayne Miles
Department: College of Technology
Email: MILESD
Phone Number: 870-460-2017
Building: Crossett
Address: 102A
Name: Jennifer Miller
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Email: MILLERJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1710
Building: MCB
Address: 206
Name: Britney Milligan
Department: University Relations/Advancement
Email: MILLIGAN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1228
Building: Administration Building
Address: Room 104 G
Name: Michael Mixon
Department: Information Technology
Email: MIXONM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1236
Building: Wells Hall
Address: B06
Name: Greg Montgomery
Department: SEREC
Email: MONTGOMERY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1714
Building: Agriculture
Address: 132
Name: Robert Moore
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: MOORER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1738
Building: MCB
Address: 208
Name: Allison Morgan
Department: Finance - Fiscal Operations
Email: MORGANAN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1273
Building: Babin Business Center
Address: Room 206
Name: Krystal Morgan
Department: Social & Behavioral Sciences
Email: MORGANKA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1747
Building: MCB
Address: 215
Name: Lauren Morgan
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: MORGANL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1816
Building: Science Center
Address: B-15
Name: Quinton Morgan
Department: Financial Aid
Email: MORGANQ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1850
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 304
Name: Loleta Myers
Department: College of Technology
Email: MYERS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2016
Building: Crossett
Address: