Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: M

Name: Jamie Macklin
Department: University Relations/Advancement
Email: MACKLINJL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1228
Building: Administration
Address: 101A
Name: Tracy Maggard
Department: Building Maintenance
Email:
Phone Number: 870-460-1018
Building: Physical Plant
Address:
Name: Glenn Manning
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: MANNING@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1166
Building: Science Center
Address: B-27
Name: Donald Marchand
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: MARCHAND@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1960
Building: Visual & Performing Arts Center
Address: First Floor - Band Hall
Name: Angela Marsh
Department: Computer Info Systems
Email: MARSH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1341
Building: BBC
Address: 118
Name: Dwayne Massey
Department: Education
Email: MASSEY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1863
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 220
Name: Ben Matos
Department: Athletics
Email: MATOSB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1758
Building: Steelman Fieldhouse
Address: 101B
Name: Shaun May
Department: Boiler Operator/Watchman
Email:
Phone Number: 870-460-1018
Building: Physical Plant
Address:
Name: Renea McClendon
Department: Student Engagement
Email: MCCLENDON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1110
Building: Student Success Center
Address: 201D
Name: Lee Ann McDaniel
Department: Purchasing
Email: MCDANIELL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1040
Building: BBC
Address: 205-A
Name: Adam McKee
Department: Social/Behavioral
Email: MCKEE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1279
Building: MCB
Address: 209
Name: Padriac McMeel
Department: Athletics
Email: MCMEEL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1057
Building: Steelman Field House
Address: Office 101-A
Name: Erica McMickle
Department: Library
Email: MCMICKLE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1380
Building: Library/Tech
Address: 126
Name: Dwayne Miles
Department: College of Technology
Email: MILESD
Phone Number: 870-460-2017
Building: Crossett
Address: 102A
Name: Jennifer Miller
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Email: MILLERJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1710
Building: MCB
Address: 206
Name: Payton Miller
Department: Information Technology
Email: MILLERDP@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1663
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 122
Name: Sylvia Miller
Department: Registrar
Email: MILLERSM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1135
Building: Harris hall
Address: Room 105
Name: Michael Mixon
Department: Information Technology
Email: MIXONM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1236
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 208
Name: Greg Montgomery
Department: SEREC
Email: MONTGOMERY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1714
Building: Forestry Agriculture & Natural Resources
Address: Room A108
Name: Robert Moore
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: MOORER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1738
Building: MCB
Address: 208
Name: Krystal Morgan
Department: Arts and Humanities
Email: MORGANKA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1078
Building: MCB
Address: 112
Name: Lauren Morgan
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: MORGANL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1816
Building: Science Center
Address: B-15
Name: Quinton Morgan
Department: Financial Aid
Email: MORGANQ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1850
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 304
Name: Shannon Murphy
Department: UAM College of Technology Crossett
Email: MURPHYPS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2016
Building: Main/Administration Building
Address: Front Office
Name: Loleta Myers
Department: College of Technology
Email: MYERS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2016
Building: Crossett
Address: