Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: L

Name: Cheryl Larkin
Department: Agriculture
Email: LARKIN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1191
Building: Agriculture
Address: 120B
Name: Kathy Lawson
Department: College of Technology
Email: LAWSONK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2119
Building: McGehee
Address: 200
Name: Seungyeon Lee
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Email: LEES@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1587
Building: MCB
Address: 301
Name: Clint Leonard
Department: Military Science - ROTC
Email: LEONARDC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1702
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 327
Name: Kim Level
Department: Education
Email: LEVEL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1362
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 104
Name: Andre' Lewis
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Email: LEWISA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1388
Building: MCB
Address: 215A
Name: Aurseman Lewis
Department: Admissions
Email: LEWISAB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1427
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 120
Name: Lu Liang
Department: Forestry
Email: LIANG@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1248
Building: Forest Resource Center
Address: B 203
Name: Hal Liechty
Department: Forest Resources
Email: LIECHTY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1452
Building: Forestry
Address: B116
Name: Alice Lindsey
Department: College of Technology
Email: LINDSEY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2010
Building: Crossett
Address: 102B
Name: Whitney Litzsey
Department: Admissions
Email: LITZSEY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1526
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 122
Name: Beverly Lobitz
Department: Music
Email: LOBITZ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1560
Building: Music
Address: 207
Name: Tonya Loe
Department: McGehee
Email: LOET@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-222-2133
Building: McGehee
Address: 206
Name: Jeff Longing
Department: Education
Email: LONGINGJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1861
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 227
Name: Leslie Lowery-Estes
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: LOWERYLE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1016
Building: Science Center
Address: A-11
Name: Sage Loyd
Department: Business Affairs
Email: COONS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1422
Building: BBC
Address: 205 E
Name: Devon Lucal
Department: Athletics
Email: LUCAL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1758
Building: Fieldhouse
Address: Room 117
Name: Gary Lucas
Department: College of Technology
Email: LUCASG@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2120
Building: McGehee
Address: 109
Name: Scott Lykens
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: LYKENSS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1238
Building: Visual & Perform Arts
Address: