Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: K

Name: Dorissa Kaufman
Department: College of Technology
Email: KAUFMAND@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2118
Building: McGehee
Address: 107
Name: Jessikah Kelley
Department: College of Technology
Email: KELLEYJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 866-323-3384
Building: Crossett
Address: 201
Name: Kirk Kemp
Department: College of Technology
Email: KEMP@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2009
Building: Crossett
Address: 3B
Name: John Kidwell
Department: University Police
Email: KIDWELL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1083
Building: University Police Building
Address:
Name: Myeong W Kim
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Email: KIM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1479
Building: MCB
Address: 304
Name: Robert Kissell
Department: Forest Resources
Email: KISSELL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1192
Building: Forestry
Address: B204
Name: David Koskoski
Department: Music
Email: KOSKOSKI@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1760
Building: Music
Address: 215