Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: J

Name: Wanda Jackson
Department: School of Education
Email: JACKSONWM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1667
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 123
Name: William Jackson
Department: Athletics
Email: JACKSONW
Phone Number: 870-460-1317
Building: Indoor Practice Field
Address: 119
Name: Kathryn Jacobs
Department: Computer Info Systems
Email: JACOBS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1031
Building: BBC
Address: 101
Name: Thomas Jacobs
Department: Forest Resources
Email: JACOBST@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1694
Building: Forestry
Address: B103
Name: Louis James
Department: School of Business
Email: JAMESL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1141
Building: BBC
Address: 215
Name: Dr. Lesly Jean-Francois
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: JEAN-FRANCOIS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1889
Building: MCB
Address: Room 103
Name: Mark Jelks
Department: Athletics
Email: JELKS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1017
Building: IPF
Address: 124
Name: James Legett Jenkins
Department: College of Technology Crossett
Email: JENKINS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2035
Building: Administration Building
Address: 103 B
Name: Marie Jenkins
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: WALKER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1187
Building: MCB
Address: 215
Name: Caroline Johnson
Department: Arts and Humanities
Email: JOHNSONC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1947
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 126
Name: Chelsea Johnson
Department: Athletics
Email: JOHNSONCH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1605
Building: Steelman Field House
Address: Room 118
Name: Kimberly Johnson
Department: Financial Aid
Email: JOHNSONKIM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1239
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 303
Name: Amy Johnston
Department: Admissions
Email: JOHNSTONA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1427
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 120
Name: Brian Jones
Department: School of Arts and Humanities
Email: JONESB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1138
Building: MCB
Address: Room 102
Name: Renee Jones
Department: College of Technology McGehee
Email: JONESRE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2134
Building: Main
Address: 208
Name: Rusty Jones
Department: Agriculture
Email: JONESR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1994
Building: Agriculture
Address: 101
Name: Tira Jones
Department: Upward Bound
Email: JONEST@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1410
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 323
Name: Tracie Jones
Department: Education
Email: JONESTR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1796
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 126
Name: Dot Jordan
Department: College of Technology
Email: JORDAND@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2117
Building: McGehee
Address: Front