Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: H

Name: Brian Hairston
Department: Computer Info Systems
Email: HAIRSTONB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1538
Building: BBC
Address: 111
Name: Brandy Haley
Department: Nursing
Email: HALEY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1769
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: Room 109
Name: Crystal Halley
Department: Academic Affairs
Email: HALLEYC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1833
Building: Administration
Address: 106-C
Name: Bruce Hamilton
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: HAMILTONB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1289
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: Room 125
Name: Becky Hammett
Department: Financial Aid
Email: HAMMETTB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1550
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 305
Name: Ted Hammett
Department: School of Business
Email: HAMMETT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1641
Building: BBC
Address: 317
Name: Catherine Hammock
Department: Personnel/Payroll
Email: HAMMOCKC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1682
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: Room 200
Name: Jennifer Hargis
Department: Personnel/Payroll
Email: HARGIS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1882
Building: BBC, 205 F
Address:
Name: Elaine Hargraves
Department: College of Technology
Email: HARGRAVESE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2123
Building: McGehee
Address: 103
Name: Barbara Harper
Department: College of Technology
Email: HARPER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-364-6414
Building: Crossett
Address: 202
Name: Lynn Harris
Department: Computer Info Systems
Email: HARRISL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1231
Building: BBC
Address: 106
Name: Jimmy Tyler Harrison
Department: Academic Affairs
Email: HARRISONJT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1502
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 322
Name: Britney Harrod
Department: College of Techology Crossett
Email: HARRODBL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2036
Building: Administration Building
Address: Room 106C
Name: Jay Harrod
Department: AHEOTA Construction/Timber
Email: HARRODJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-226-2750
Building: Warrne/SEACBEC
Address: McGehee
Name: Carolyn Hart
Department: College of Technology Crossett
Email: HARTC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2008
Building: McGoogan
Address: 204A
Name: Claudia Hartness
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: HARTNESS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1179
Building: MCB
Address: 107
Name: Stephanie Harton
Department: ASBTDC
Email: HARTONS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1808
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 321
Name: John Harvey
Department: Athletics
Email: HARVEYJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1057
Building: Steelman Fieldhouse
Address: 101A
Name: Valerie Harvey
Department: Forest Resources
Email: HARVEY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1690
Building: Forestry
Address: C101C
Name: Susan Hatfield
Department: Math/Natural Science
Email: HATFIELD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1764
Building: Science Center
Address: C-15
Name: Rhonda Hatley
Department: Accounts Payable
Email: HATLEY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1044
Building: BBC
Address: 211
Name: Sarah Haughenbury
Department: Academic Affairs
Email: HAUGHENBURY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1433
Building: Library
Address: Front Area
Name: William Headlee
Department: Forestry
Email: HEADLEE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1642
Building: Forest Resource Center
Address: B 215
Name: William Headlee
Department: Forest Resources
Email: HEADLEE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number:
Building: Forestry
Address:
Name: Mary Heady
Department: Library
Email: HEADY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1581
Building: Library/Tech
Address: 233
Name: John Henris
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences
Email: HENRIS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1163
Building: MCB
Address: 200
Name: Martha Henris
Department: Social & Behavioral Sciences
Email: HENRISM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1047
Building: MCB
Address: 224
Name: Lindy Hester
Department: Finance/Administration
Email: HESTER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1722
Building: BBC
Address: 208
Name: Lisa Higgins
Department: Bookstore
Email: HIGGINSL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1955
Building: Bookstore
Address:
Name: Marcus Hill
Department: Athletics
Email: HILLM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1601
Building: Indoor Practice Field
Address: 115
Name: Zachary Hill
Department: Agriculture
Email: HILLZ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1891
Building: Agriculture
Address: 130
Name: Samantha Hogg
Department: School of Forestry and Natural Resources
Email: HOGGSJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1842
Building: Forest Resources Center
Address: Room C101
Name: Billy Hogue
Department: Bookstore
Email: HOGUE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1155
Building: Bookstore
Address:
Name: Heidi Hogue
Department: Nursing
Email: HOGUEH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1369
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 112
Name: Joy Ann Holmes
Department: College of Technology
Email: HOLMESJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2114
Building: McGehee
Address: 101
Name: Jill Hood
Department: College of Technology McGehee
Email: HOODJC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2107
Building: McGehee Main
Address: Room 116
Name: Felita House
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: HOUSE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-338-8230
Building: Satellite Office
Address: IV-E
Name: Carolyn Howell
Department: Music
Email: HOWELLC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1060
Building: Music
Address: 116
Name: Jinming Huang
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: HUANG@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1866
Building: Science Center
Address: C-14
Name: Treshai Hudspeth
Department: Academic Computing/IT
Email: HUDSPETH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1663
Building: Library-Tech Center
Address: 210
Name: Dr. Karla Hughes
Department: UAM Chancellor
Email: HUGHESK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1020
Building: Administration Building
Address: Room 101D
Name: Anna Humphrey
Department: School of Education
Email: HUMPHREYA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1662
Building: Willard Hall
Address: Room 211
Name: Donna Hunnicutt
Department: Education
Email: HUNNICUTT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1862
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 107
Name: John Hunt
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: HUNTJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1466
Building: Science Center
Address: B-11
Name: Faith Hurd
Department: UAMCTM-Warren
Email: HURDFI@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number:
Building:
Address:
Name: Karen Hyatt
Department: School of Nursing
Email: HYATTK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1469
Building: Sorrells
Address: Room 107
Name: Rita Hyatt
Department: Academic Affairs
Email: HYATTR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1333
Building: Administration
Address: 108-A
Name: Jessica Hylton
Department: Arts and Humanities
Email: HYLTON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1789
Building: Memorial Classroom Building
Address: MCB 109