Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: G

Name: Ronnie Gallegos
Department: University Police
Email: GALLEGOSR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1083
Building: University Police
Address: 101
Name: Jocelyn Garcia
Department: Athletics
Email: GARCIAJR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1358
Building: Steelman Fieldhouse
Address: 119
Name: Brianna Gardner
Department: Computer Info Systems
Email: GARDNERBL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1031
Building: BBC
Address: 101
Name: Miranda Garza
Department: Athletics
Email: GARZAMS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number:
Building: Agriculture
Address: 102
Name: Debbie Gasaway
Department: Finance/Administration
Email: GASAWAY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1622
Building: BBC
Address: 205-G
Name: Jared Gavin
Department: Math/Science Center
Email: GAVINJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1364
Building: Science Center
Address: C23
Name: Julie Gentry
Department: Intramurals
Email: GENTRY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1046
Building: University Center
Address:
Name: Annette Gilbert
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: GILBERTL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1788
Building: Visual/Perf Arts
Address: IV-E
Name: Deborah Givhan
Department: Education
Email: GIVHAN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1696
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 204
Name: Moses Goldmon
Department: Administration
Email: GOLDMON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1153
Building: Student Success Center
Address: Office 103 D
Name: Suzzette Goldmon
Department: Advancement
Email: GOLDMONS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1428
Building: Administration Building
Address: Office 101 B
Name: Alan Goodding
Department: School of Mathematics and Sciences
Email: GOODDING@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1616
Building: Science Center
Address: Room B-16
Name: Cassandra Gossitt
Department: College of Technology
Email: GOSSITT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2110
Building: McGehee
Address: 100
Name: Stephanie Goza
Department: College of Technology
Email: GOZA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2015
Building: Crossett
Address: A4
Name: Freda Grandy
Department: Student Engagement
Email: GRANDY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1634
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 106
Name: Jeanie Graves
Department: College of Technology
Email: GRAVESJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-364-7667
Building: Satellite Center
Address:
Name: Ryan Gray
Department: School of Education
Email: GRAYR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1844
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 222
Name: Tawana Greene
Department: Admissions & Enrollment Management
Email: JONESTA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1726
Building: Student Success Center
Address: 101G
Name: Lindsay Grissom
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: GRISSOML@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1287
Building: MCB
Address: 211
Name: Suzanna Guizar
Department: School of Education
Email: GUIZAR
Phone Number: 870-460-1262
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 228
Name: Lavana Gustafson
Department: College of Technology
Email: GUSTAFSON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2112
Building: McGehee
Address: 109