Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: G

Name: Debbie Gasaway
Department: Finance/Administration
Email: GASAWAY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1622
Building: BBC
Address: 205-G
Name: Jared Gavin
Department: Math/Science Center
Email: GAVINJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1364
Building: Science Center
Address: C23
Name: Julie Gentry
Department: Intramurals
Email: GENTRY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1046
Building: University Center
Address:
Name: Josh Gibson
Department: Education
Email: GIBSONJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1063
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 226
Name: Annette Gilbert
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: GILBERTL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1788
Building: Visual/Perf Arts
Address: IV-E
Name: Robert Gillon
Department: School of Business
Email: GILLON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1311
Building: BBC
Address: Room 314A
Name: Kenneth Gilstrap
Department: Athletics
Email: GILSTRAP@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1817
Building: Indoor Practice Field
Address: Room 113
Name: Deborah Givhan
Department: Education
Email: GIVHAN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1696
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 204
Name: Alan Goodding
Department: School of Mathematics and Sciences
Email: GOODDING@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1616
Building: Science Center
Address: Room B-16
Name: Cassandra Gossitt
Department: College of Technology
Email: GOSSITT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2110
Building: McGehee
Address: 100
Name: Stephanie Goza
Department: College of Technology
Email: GOZA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2015
Building: Crossett
Address: A4
Name: Alexandra Graves
Department: Athletics
Email: GRAVESA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1756
Building: Steelman Field House
Address: Room 101
Name: Jeanie Graves
Department: College of Technology
Email: GRAVESJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-364-7667
Building: Satellite Center
Address:
Name: Ryan Gray
Department: School of Education
Email: GRAYR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1844
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 222
Name: Leigh Graziano
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: GRAZIANO@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1789
Building: MCB
Address: 109
Name: Iciephine Green
Department: University Police
Email: GREENI@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1083
Building: University Police Building
Address:
Name: Tawana Greene
Department: Admissions
Email: JONESTA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1726
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 126
Name: Chandra Griffin
Department: Library
Email: GRIFFINC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1181
Building: Library/Tech
Address: 127
Name: Suzanna Guizar
Department: School of Education
Email: GUIZAR
Phone Number: 870-460-1262
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 226
Name: Lavana Gustafson
Department: College of Technology
Email: GUSTAFSON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2112
Building: McGehee
Address: 109