Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: F

Name: Jerry Fairris
Department: College of Techology Crossett
Email: FAIRRISJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2019
Building: McGoogan
Address: Room 201-A
Name: Karen Fawley
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: FAWLEY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1165
Building: Museum
Address: 101
Name: Marvin Fawley
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: FAWLEYM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1165
Building: Museum
Address: 101
Name: Gao Fei
Department: Forestry and Natural Resources
Email: GAO@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1849
Building: Forestry
Address: B110
Name: Christine Felts
Department: Nursing
Email: FELTS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1168
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 124
Name: Bryan Fendley
Department: Information Technology
Email: FENDLEY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1663
Building: Library/Tech
Address: 210
Name: Candis Fendley
Department: Personnel/Payroll-Finance Admin
Email: FENDLEYC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1683
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: Room 205
Name: Robert L Ficklin
Department: Forest Resources
Email: FICKLIN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1692
Building: Forestry
Address: B109
Name: Tina Foreman
Department: College of Technology Crossett
Email: FOREMAN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2031
Building: Career Pathways Building
Address: Office 1
Name: Diane Forrest
Department: Warehouse
Email: FORRESTD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1159
Building: Warehouse
Address:
Name: Peggy Forrest
Department: Nursing
Email: FORRESTP@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1069
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 110
Name: Jeff Foster
Department: Academic Affairs
Email: FOSTERJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1502
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 322
Name: Mary Foster
Department: Personnel/Payroll
Email: FOSTERM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1282
Building: Sorrells
Address: Room 204
Name: Victoria Fox
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: FOX@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1416
Building: Science Center
Address: A24
Name: Paul Francis
Department: Agriculture
Email: FRANCIS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1314
Building: Agriculture
Address: 103
Name: Fraud Hotline Fraud Hotline
Department:
Email:
Phone Number: 866-252-9838
Building:
Address:
Name: Memory Frazer
Department: Education
Email: FRAZER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1561
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 224
Name: Naomi (Tina) Freeman
Department: Information Technology
Email: FREEMANN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1620
Building: Library/Tech
Address: 209
Name: Paul Freeman
Department: Forest Resources
Email: FREEMAN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1792
Building: Forestry
Address: C201B