Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: D

Name: Bryan Daugherty
Department: Information Technology
Email: DAUGHERTY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1636
Building: Wells Hall
Address: Room B17
Name: Helen Davis
Department: Student Services
Email: DAVISHT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1353
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 212
Name: John Davis
Department: Social & Behavioral Sciences / Advancement
Email: DAVISJC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1189 / 870-460-1327
Building: MCB / Administration Building
Address: 216 / 104 I
Name: John Kyle Day
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: DAY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1887
Building: MCB
Address: 311
Name: John Dennis
Department: Forest Resources
Email: DENNIS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1594
Building: Forestry
Address: B105
Name: Charlotte Denton
Department: Nursing
Email: DENTON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1369
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 113
Name: Ryan Doherty
Department: SEREC
Email: DOHERTY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1791
Building: Agriculture
Address: Room 129
Name: Carol Dolberry
Department: Registrar
Email: DOLBERRYC@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1135
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 102
Name: Charles Dolberry
Department: Math/Natural Sciences
Email: DOLBERRY@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1916
Building: Science Center
Address: A-20
Name: Karen-Elise Donham
Department: Computer Info Systems
Email: DONHAM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1431
Building: BBC
Address: 105
Name: Peggy Doss
Department: Administration/Academic Affairs
Email: DOSSP@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1032
Building: Administration Building
Address: 108 C
Name: Darren Drago
Department: Athletics
Email: DRAGO@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1417
Building: Indoor Practice Field
Address: IPF 116
Name: Amy Dreher
Department: Information Technology
Email: DREHER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1037
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 208
Name: Jimmy Dubose
Department: College of Technology
Email: DUBOSEJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2006
Building: Crossett
Address: Room 401A
Name: Seth Dutton
Department: Athletics
Email: DUTTON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1756
Building: Fieldhouse
Address: Room 101