Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: B

Name: Benjamin Babst
Department: Forestry
Email: BABST@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1348
Building: Forest Resource Center
Address: B 112
Name: Ed Bacon
Department: Math/Natural Science
Email: BACON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1966
Building: Museum
Address: Museum 109
Name: Isabel Bacon
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: BACONI@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1638
Building: MCB
Address: 313
Name: Denise Baldwin
Department: School of Education
Email: BALDWINDF@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1562
Building: Willard Hall
Address: Room 113
Name: Susanne Ballard
Department: College of Technology Crossett
Email: BALLARD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2007
Building: McGoogan
Address: 208
Name: Jodie Barnes
Department: Archeology
Email: BARNESJODI@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1290
Building: Visual & Performing Arts
Address: Room 117
Name: Julie Barnes
Department: Information Technology
Email: BARNESJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1873
Building: Wells Hall - Basement
Address: B 18
Name: Laura Barton
Department: Math/Natural Science
Email: BARTONL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1516
Building: Science Center
Address: B 14
Name: Mohammad Bataineh
Department: Forest Resources
Email: BATAINEH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1449
Building: Forestry
Address: B107
Name: Alex Becker
Department: Business Affairs
Email: BECKERA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1123
Building: BBC
Address: 205 D
Name: Paul Becker
Department: Music
Email: BECKER
Phone Number: 870-460-1360
Building: Music
Address: 201
Name: Thomas Bedward
Department: Aramark
Email: Bedwardii-Thomas@aramark.com
Phone Number: 870-460-1076
Building: Gibson Student Center
Address:
Name: Catherine Bellott
Department: College of Technology
Email: BELLOTT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2135
Building: McGehee
Address: 106
Name: Debra Bennett
Department: Physical Plant
Email: BENNETT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1059
Building: Warehouse
Address: Room 101
Name: Dr. Justin Bergh
Department: School of Arts and Humanities
Email: BERGH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1489
Building: Wells Hall
Address: Room 110
Name: Hannah Berman
Department: Academic Affairs
Email: BERMANH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1702
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 327
Name: Frederick Binns
Department: College of Technology
Email: BINNSF@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2002
Building: Crossett
Address:
Name: Caroline Birmingham
Department: School of Business
Email: BIRMINGHAM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1373
Building: Babin Business Center
Address: Room 314-B
Name: Sarah Bloom
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: BLOOM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1678
Building: MCB
Address: 127
Name: Daniel Boice
Department: Library
Email: BOICE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1480
Building: Taylor Library
Address: Room 140
Name: Keri Book
Department: School of Education
Email: BOOK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1613
Building: Willard Hall
Address: Room 125
Name: Gregory Borse
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: BORSE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1778
Building: MCB
Address:
Name: Morris Bramlett
Department: Math/Natural Science
Email: BRAMLETT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1116
Building: Science Center
Address: A-7
Name: Scott Bransford
Department: Social/Behavioral Sci
Email: BRANSFORD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1987
Building: MCB
Address: Room 209
Name: Jim Brewer
Department: Media Services/Dir.
Email: BREWER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1274
Building: Maxwell
Address:
Name: Danta Briggs
Department: Education
Email: BRIGGS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1161
Building: Willard Hall
Address: 105
Name: Christopher Brown
Department: Arts and Humanities
Email: BROWNCT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1579
Building: Wells Hall
Address: Room 201
Name: Christine Bryant
Department: Building Maintenance
Email: BRYANTCH@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1118
Building: Physical Plant
Address:
Name: Kelly Bryant
Department: Agriculture
Email: BRYANTK@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1091
Building: Agriculture
Address: 121
Name: Leah Bryant
Department: Finance Administration - Fiscal
Email: BRYANTL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1322
Building: BBC
Address: 205
Name: Seth Bryant
Department: College of Technology McGehee
Email: BRYANTS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2108
Building: McGehee Main/Administration
Address: Room 107
Name: Kelly Burdeau
Department: Athletics
Email: BURDEAU@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1358
Building: Steelman Field House
Address: 102
Name: Daron Burns
Department: Information Technology
Email: BURNS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1720
Building: Wells Hall
Address: Room 108
Name: Ross Burrows
Department: Math/Natural Science
Email: BURROWS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1567
Building: Science Center
Address: A-21
Name: Gary Burt
Department: College of Technology
Email: BURTG@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2104
Building: McGehee
Address: Welding 305
Name: Shellye Byrd
Department: Athletic Training
Email: BYRD@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1658
Building: Fieldhouse
Address: 111