Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: A

Name: Richard Abbott
Department: School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences
Email: ABBOTTJR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1165
Building: Herbarium
Address: Office 101
Name: Farrokh Abedi
Department: Math/Natural Science
Email: ABEDI@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1216
Building: Science Center
Address: A-9
Name: Cindy Adair
Department: Information Technology
Email: ADAIR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1821
Building: Harris Hall
Address: 213
Name: Landon Adams
Department: Information Technology
Email: ADAMSLP@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1873
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 210
Name: Letica Adams
Department: Fiscal Operations
Email: ADAMSL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1173
Building: Babin Business Center
Address: Office 205 C
Name: Nick Adams
Department: College of Technology
Email: ADAMSN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-364-6414
Building: Crossett
Address: Room 302
Name: Michael Alexander
Department: School of Business
Email: ALEXANDER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1241
Building: BBC
Address: 311
Name: Emily Allen
Department: Advancement/University Relations
Email: ALLENEJ@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1412
Building: Fine Arts Center
Address:
Name: Justin Anders
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: ANDERS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1860
Building: Music Building
Address: Room 116
Name: Monica Anderson-Allen
Department: College of Technology McGehee
Email: ANDERSON-ALLEN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2128
Building: UAMCTM-Counseling Offices
Address: Room 300
Name: Emily Ashley
Department: University Operations
Email: ASHLEYE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1762
Building: Student Success Center
Address: 206C
Name: Allison Austin
Department: College of Technology
Email: AUSTINA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number:
Building: Crossett
Address: 206