Search by name

It is not necessary to provide complete names. Searches may be more successful by using last names or first names. Example: Doe as last name, or John as first name.

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: A

Name: Farrokh Abedi
Department: Math/Natural Science
Email: ABEDI@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1216
Building: Science Center
Address: A-9
Name: Cindy Adair
Department: Information Technology
Email: ADAIR@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1821
Building: Sorrells Hall
Address: 208
Name: Letica Adams
Department: Accounts Payable
Email: ADAMSL@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1173
Building: BBC
Address: 207
Name: Nick Adams
Department: College of Technology
Email: ADAMSN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-364-6414
Building: Crossett
Address: Room 302
Name: Belinda Akin
Department: Education
Email: AKINB@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1062
Building: Willard Hall
Address: Room 116
Name: Michael Alexander
Department: School of Business
Email: ALEXANDER@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1241
Building: BBC
Address: 311
Name: Joyce Allen
Department: Registrar
Email: ALLENJT@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1635
Building: Harris Hall
Address: Room 102
Name: Justin Anders
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: ANDERS@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1860
Building: Visual & Performing Arts Center
Address: Band Hall
Name: Kathy Anderson
Department: Library
Email: ANDERSONKM@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1280
Building: Library/Tech
Address: 134
Name: Monica Anderson-Allen
Department: College of Technology McGehee
Email: ANDERSON-ALLEN@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-2128
Building: UAMCTM-Counseling Offices
Address: Room 300
Name: Emily Ashley
Department: University Operations
Email: ASHLEYE@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1762
Building: Administration Building
Address: 104 J
Name: Claude Askew
Department: Arts & Humanities
Email: ASKEW@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1078
Building: Music
Address: Room 203
Name: Micki Atkinson
Department: Bookstore
Email: ATKINSON@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number: 870-460-1956
Building: Bookstore
Address:
Name: Allison Austin
Department: College of Technology
Email: AUSTINA@UAMONT.EDU
Phone Number:
Building: Crossett
Address: 206